kunde anmeldelser

Skrive en anmeldelse
  • Alle anmeldelser(8485)
  • Billede(2127)
  • Video(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8485)
    • 5 stjerne(8012)
    • 4 stjerne(446)
    • 3 stjerne(18)
    • 2 stjerne(3)
    • 1 stjerne(6)
Sorter efter:
Top anmeldelse
  • Top anmeldelse
  • Mest nyttige
  • Seneste
Anmeldelser kun fra dit land (United States)
|
Vis originalen

En del af anmeldelsen er automatisk oversat.

  • 16/08/2021

    I am very satisfied by these buds. It's no surprise, as there's no Blitzwolf product that I've bought that isn't of good quality. Sleek design, perfect fit in the ears, clear sound and really loud bass, full and good packaging, including replacement ear pads. Battery lasts a long time, at least 2 hours of loud music. Latency is not noticeable at all. I like the physical button on the buds, it's clear and consice. The buds are far better than any other Bluetooth buds I've bought and tried for myself and family so far. The only negative is the micro USB charging port instead of a more state of the art type C. Product definitely recommended.

    Kommentarer (1)
    Vis originalen
  • 01/04/2021

    Muito bom o fone, e recebi rápido. Paguei o boleto dia 16/03 e no dia seguinte já foi encaminhado. Chegou no Brasil dia 23 e hoje dia 1/04 recebi na minha casa. Não veio amassado nem nada, a caixa veio lacrada e com o fone carregado, o carregador, manual e borrachas, fora a caixinha dele. Primeira compra banggood e não me arrependo. Fone muito bom, tem um excelente grave, quando você conecta ele ele não sincroniza de primeira mas só por 1 seg e não atrapalha seu desempenho. Ele é grande mas não solta da orelha. Sobre a bateria não usei por muito tempo para avaliar, mas a caixinha vem carregada e o fone também.

    Kommentarer (1)
    Vis originalen
  • 12/12/2020

    it has is not the most beautiful headset you find out there, sits okay but they stick too far out from the ear for my liking, but !!! now I have tried quite a few others in daily use. Jabra Elite 75t. argon audio freestyle1. Bang & Olufsen(320USD) , and many of jbl's in ear and ..... I did not think all the aforementioned are bad, they have some things that run much better for me than BW-FYE7, longer battery on one, a little cleaner sound on a other, a little nicer to look at, and so on BUT !!!! if you like it loud, very loud, and surprisingly almost total completely clean sound that does not break over, like all the other aforementioned do then you try to turn up to that point there they just dont sound good anymore, and you turn 1 down !!! add an eq to your mobile or pc, and (I did) and then it may sound so insanely good, with bass I did not think possible in such a small thing. anmeldse fra en dansk bruger: skriver lidt på dansk fordi vi ved jo godt, at alle andre reviews her, ikk passer når det kommer til stykket...... man kan jo kun giv 4 stjerner eller over, men vi har et produkt her der til prisen lyder rigtig godt, som et daglig headset, hvis man kan se bord fra at, det stikker rimlig langt ud fra ørene, og ikk ser så pænt ud, som de andre jeg har nævnt. men må sige, og speciel feks: B&O lyder bedre, ingen tvivl der. men sætter du headsettet til pc'en, og har de rigtige drivere, og har lidt musik downloadet(spotify bedste kval eller blu ray kval) så dør B&O for mig på 70-75 % men men lidt eq op på de lave hertz så de "stjæler" lidt af mellem og diskant. kan jeg skruge til 100% XD uden at lyden knækker, vanvittigt høj lyd, og næsten, ikke samme, men tæt på samme kval lyd som på 50% lyd.........ps knapperner på selve headsetet er ikke særlig gode!!!!!!!!!!, men kan dog lige bruge til nød :/

    Kommentarer (5)
    Vis originalen
  • 19/11/2020

    Ürünü gerçekten çok beğendim. Ses kalitesi basları midleri tizleri gerçekten çok iyi ürünü toplam 300tl ye aldım (Vergiler dahil).Yüksek ses performansı çok çok tatlı tatmin oluyorsunuz yani.Kulaklığın teki kutuda teki kulakta olarak kullanabiliyorsunuz (Kutuda olanı fark etmiyor sadece sağ ve sadece sol kulaklığı da sorunsuz çalıştırıyor.).Video izleme performansı da gayet iyi çok bir gecikme göremedim ama kesinlikle az da olsa vardır. Pubg tarzı oyunlarda hafif bir gecikme yaşatabilir youtube dan testlerine bakın lütfen oyun oynamak için alacaksanız ama onun için QCY T5 önerebilirim ses konusunda FYE7 çok daha iyi.Şarjı full olarak bana ulaştı ve kulaklık hakkında da gayet mutluyum ilerde bir sıkıntı çıkarsa ekleme yaparım.Bluetooth 5.0 olması gayet iyi ve evet 4.2-4.1-4.0 olan telefonlara da bağlayabiliyorsunuz yeter ki telefonunuzda bluetooth olsun.Eğer müziğe önem veriyorsanız kesinlikle yeni birşey çıkana kadar bunu öneririm.Son olarak telefon konuşmaları evet gayet iyidi fakat karantina yüzünden dışarı çıkıp deneyemedim ama evde kullandığımda farkı neredeyse kimse anlamadı. English (yes i write it on my own) I really liked the product. The soubd quality is pretty good.Especially the basses really satisfied me.This quality for this price is very good.You can use one earbud at a time right left doesnt matter (You can put the right earbud in the case and use the left one or you can put the left one in the case and use the right one).I watched some videos from Youtube and i didnt really notice a latency problem.But there can be a very little latency. If you are playing PUBG or COD on your phone there can be a latency because those games are really fast acting games so i suggest the QCY T5 for playing games.If you prefer song quality i highly recommend the FYE7.And the bluetooth 5.0 is soo good and yes you can still use it if your phone is 4.2-4.1-4.0 it doesbt matter the only thing matters is does your phone has a bluetooth if it has a bt than you can connect it.And phone calls i couldnt really test it outside because of the pandemic but when i used it no one really noticed it that i am talking with the earbuds its not bad.

    Kommentarer (1)
    Vis originalen
  • 03/11/2020

    I bought these earbuds without high expectations. When I started using them I realized that they are good for their price. What I liked most is that the volume of the music can be changed by double pressing the buttons. It can be pointed out that the connection may be lost for some reason, even though it may be restored by itself or when you put them in the charger case. The music sounds good while the sound could be a little clearer. The bass is not so powerful as to interfere with other sounds. It's good to listen to music with them and I definitely recommend trying them.

    Kommentarer (1)
    Vis originalen
  • 13/07/2021

    these blitzwolf earbuds have a very clear & crisp sound clarity loud base equal to dre, beats overheads that cost me £300 I even dare to say better for a fraction of the price at under £30 including shipping & shipping insurance with tracking. AMAZING I can not believe how good these earbuds are. . . . I will be purchasing more in the near future for family/friends. they will make a wonder gift.

    Kommentarer (1)
    Vis originalen
  • 21/01/2021

    ürün gerçekten çok güzel kablolu kulaklık performansı var müziği son ses dinlediğinizde kulağınızdan çıkardığınızda bı kafada çınlama oluyor gerçekten yüksek sesi var basslarıda gayet iyi abartıldığı kadar fazla değil basslar yani sesi bozacak kadar fazla değil tam kıvamında bu arada kulaklığı taktığınızda telefondan sesi fulleseniz bile ses tam olarak açılmış olmuyor kulaklıktan da fullemeniz lazım kimse bundan bahsetmemiş muhtemelen çoğu kişi bilmiyor kulaklıkların ayriyeten ses seviyesi var yani sağ kulaklığa iki kez bastığınızda arttırıyor sesi. Beni en memnun eden konuya gelirsek kargo abi ürün Çin'den İstanbul gümrüğe 4 günde geldi 12.01.21 tarihinde sipariş verdim 16.01.21 tarihinde İstanbul'a geldi fotolara da ekledim böyle bi hız görmedim halbuki standart en ucuz olan kargoyu seçmiştim inanılmaz hızlı. Ben Kastamonu'da yaşıyorum Türkiye'ye 4 günde gelen ürün İstanbul'dan Kastamonu'da PTT kargoyla 5 günde geldi abi siz düşünün. Tereddüt etmeden alabilirsiniz. Gümrük ücreti de ben 2 tane aldım bu üründen ikisi beraber geldi 34.5 TL ödedim bilginiz olsun. Teşekkürler banggood.

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 21/11/2020

    Ürünü yaklaşık 2 hafta içinde teslim aldım yeterince hızlı kargo. Vergi ve hasar sigortasi ile beraber satın aldım fakat yine vergi çıktı 21 tl vergi ödedim. müşteri hizmetleri ile irtibata geçtim sorunun çözümü için mail alacağımı söylediler. ürünle ilgili ilk bakis ve kullanim olarak sesi gayet tatmin ediyor bas sevenler icin alinabilecek en iyi urunlerden biri. Ürünle ilgili sorularınız varsa insta @shmspkds yazabilirsiniz

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 02/08/2021

    Produto de extrema qualidade, som limpo e sem distorções, perfeito pra quem curte bons graves. Realizei a compra e no mesmo dia meu pedido foi preparando para envio em 09/julho e chegou na minha casa(Salvador-BA) no dia 30/julho. Também não fui taxada pelos Correios, e ainda chegou com carga completa de bateria. A compra perfeita, super recomendo!

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 12/05/2021

    Great Quality and an Even Better Price! Background: This was my first ever purchase on "banggood." Being from Canada I was suspicious because I had never heard of this site. However, through reading others' reviews and considering that earphones like these would cost triple the price in brick and mortar stores near me, I decided to give them a chance. Review: Opening the package the first thing I noticed was that the material of the charging box they come with felt incredibly durable and high quality. When first used them I realized that I felt slight pressure around the inside of my ear, luckily these earphones come with three different size tips, large, medium (on from factory) and small; Once I switched the ear tip to the smaller one it felt a lot better to wear them. SOUND QUALITY: This is a big one for me. When I listen to music I want great sound quality. These earphones do not disappoint; mids and highs sound clear and crisp, lows sound good, they could be better but I was honestly surprised that there is no distortion at max volume. If you're a hip-hop or rock fan these are great for both. For hip-hop, I always use Dr. Dre as a baseline while testing headphones. Battery Life: I use these for 5 to 6 hours a day on one charge, which could even be longer if needed. I charge the charging box once per week. Bottom Line: If you're on the fence about these, I encourage you to give them a try. These have similar sound quality to my old AKG headphones which says a lot, the fact that I can compare these to headphones that are triple the price speaks volumes!! (I purchased these earphones 100% with my own funds. I have no affiliation with blitzwolf or banggood.)

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
Show:

    Total 0 sider

    Gå til side

    Du er måske interesseret i

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$186.00
    • US$5.49
    • US$37.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$102.99