kunde anmeldelser

4.93 ud af5
Se alle94 anmeldelser
Skrive en anmeldelse
  • Alle anmeldelser(94)
  • Billede(25)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(94)
    • 5 stjerne(90)
    • 4 stjerne(3)
    • 3 stjerne(0)
    • 2 stjerne(0)
    • 1 stjerne(1)
Sorter efter:
Top anmeldelse
  • Top anmeldelse
  • Mest nyttige
  • Seneste
Anmeldelser kun fra dit land (United States)
|
Vis originalen

En del af anmeldelsen er automatisk oversat.

  • 12/04/2021

    très belle et imposante machine l assemblage se fait en moins d'une heure et elle a l air très silencieuse. reçu avec deux jours d avance trop content

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 17/12/2020

    the printer arrived today, 17th december, 2 days later than seller promised parcel's a little bit BANGed, as shown i will update this review as soon i will install and print something!

    Kommentarer (1)
    Vis originalen
  • 16/12/2020

    Just arrived, fast delivery. Seems to have had a rough trip. Hope nothing is brokken or bent. Time Will show when it is gathered and put to Work. Sven

    Kommentarer (1)
    Vis originalen
  • 05/12/2020

    The product arrived quickly but with problems. First of all a little scratch on the console from the transport, secound of all i had problems rotating de 2 motor knobs to rise the X axis, as the instruction says. Uppon further inspection i realised that the left motor shaft is bend all-toghether, making the X axis unmoveble. How i can resolv this ? I'll attach the photos to see what's going on. Another thing, almost all bolts were loose. Please answer quickly, i really can't wait to use the printer and in this state i can't even turn it on.

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 28/11/2020

    The printer arrived quickly well packed and undamaged. I've even got import tax compensation from Banggood under the price insurance program. The printer itself is reasonably good. I've expected a bit better quality from Creality. The glass table is wrapped and can't be calibrated, which leads to most of the problems. Most probably I will have to replace it. Also the extruder's motor steps were heavily mis-calibrated. Support from the manufacturer is minimal - it is impossible to download current firmware and it is hard to find answers to the questions. As a summary - the printer is good. But does not work out of the box. It takes lots of efforts to set it up and calibrate everything properly.

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 07/05/2021

    Una maquina que imprime muy bien muy fácil de montar y utilizar una calidad de impresión muy buena .El envio fue muy rapido recomiendo esta maquina me dejo sorprendido como imprime con tan solo montarla sin necesidad de tocar nada

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 26/11/2020

    I received the goods in intact condition. Now happily printing with my new printer. The delivery was a tad slow IMO, I ordered the goods 11.11 and received it today, totally 14 days from czech to finland. Otherwise I'm happy.

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 05/10/2021

    Works like a charm, quality is amazing, control box fans are rather loud, but few mods should solve the issue :) Printing my first octopus! recommend this printer to all!

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 27/05/2021

    mega zufrieden... schnelle Lieferung und super 3d Drucker

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 14/11/2020

    Bonjour, L'imprimante est arrivée en avance ; ) Par contre, il y a un débris de plastique ou de verre entre l'écran LCD et le film plastique (pas la protection) Avez-vous une solution? Bon weekend, Ludovic

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
Show:

    Total 0 sider

    Gå til side

    Du er måske interesseret i

    recommendation for you
    • US$529.00
    • US$729.00
    • US$599.00
    • US$599.00
    • US$239.00
    • US$399.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$419.00
    • US$339.00
    • US$379.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$559.99
    • US$229.00
    • US$349.00
    • US$179.00
    • US$259.00
    • US$199.00