kunde anmeldelser

4.86 ud af5
Se alle65 anmeldelser
Skrive en anmeldelse
  • Alle anmeldelser(65)
  • Billede(5)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(65)
    • 5 stjerne(60)
    • 4 stjerne(3)
    • 3 stjerne(0)
    • 2 stjerne(2)
    • 1 stjerne(0)
Sorter efter:
Top anmeldelse
  • Top anmeldelse
  • Mest nyttige
  • Seneste
Anmeldelser kun fra dit land (United States)
|
Vis originalen

En del af anmeldelsen er automatisk oversat.

  • 17/01/2022

    Good product .. except the black plastic , 3 plastic combination , that covers the piston were cracked as shown in the pictures . The lines are visible .

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 31/03/2021

    Good e price/quality combination. It only has 1 blocking position regarding the back

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 17/09/2021

    Muito confortável. Chegou no espaço de 1 semana até Portugal. A montagem também é simples. Recomendo.

    Kommentarer (1)
    Vis originalen
  • 22/01/2022

    I just received it , it looks good for the price of 54€ . easy to install , it is good quality for its price

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 09/03/2021

    boa qualidade de construção, fácil de montar e muito confortável

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 21/01/2022

    A termék sérült, törött a háttámla. Kérem a cserét, vagy küldjenek egy új háttámlát. Köszönöm. The product is damaged, the backrest is broken. Please replace or send a new backrest. Thank you.

    Kommentarer (1)
    Vis originalen
  • 12/01/2022

    Very Good chair for the price, very comfortable. I use it about 9/10h per day, every day and it's fantastic. Quality is very good and so far 5 stars. Previously I have a gaming chair and I didn't like because was very rigid. This one is the best one 👌😊

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 11/12/2021

    Excellent price/quality. Weak finishes, but enough to not be clearly noticed. Strong materials, easy to assemble, all tools included. Recommend it for a regular use. Reasonable design.

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 02/12/2021

    Bardzo wygodny i dobrze wykonany fotel. Wymusza prawidłową postawę pleców. Bardzo dobrze się na nim pracuje (Oparcie na plecy nie jest regulowane ani się nie wygina jeśli komuś na tym zależy niech szuka inny model)

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 07/07/2021

    I have not opened the box yet, fast shipping from Czech Republic. I will come back with a new review later.

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
Show:

    Total 0 sider

    Gå til side

    Du er måske interesseret i

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$205.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$26.99