Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(934)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(934)
    • 5 Star(826)
    • 4 Star(84)
    • 3 Star(20)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/06/2021

    Saat kadarını 4-5 tane önyüklü olarak geliyor, Daha fazla yüklenmiyor. Saat şık duruyor pembe rengi güzel büyük durmuyor. Dokunmatik hassasiyeti iyi. Oksijen düzeyi ve nabız ölçüyor. Telefonla eleştirmek için telefona fundo uygulamasını indirerek eşleştirmek gerekiyor. Görüşme sesi ve Bluetooth çekimi çok yüksek değil.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2020

    Ürün genel olarak iyi. saat kadranı mevcut dışında eklenmiyor. Ölçümler manuel olarak yapılıyor. Eski saatimde belirli aralıklarla ölçüm yapıyordu. Dokunmatik ekran iyi çalışıyor, tepkiler güzel. Vergi dahil almama rağmen ₺50 vergi ödedim. --- The product is generally good. watch dial not added except present. Measurements are made manually. In my old watch, it was taking measurements at regular intervals. the touchscreen works fine, the responses are good. Although I received tax included, I paid ₺50 in tax.

    Komentáře (8)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2020

    Uno smartwatch semplice, con tante funzioni ma poca personalizzazione. Leggero, si indossa comodamente. L'app si scarica facilmente, si connette subito e sembra funzionare bene. Manca il sensore di luminosità. OK le chiamate in vivavoce, ma l'altoparlante è a contatto con la pelle e quindi viene tappato parzialmente. Diciamo che è un oggetto che vale molto bene ciò che costa. :)

    Komentáře (9)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2021

    Arrivato in pochissimi giorni. Smartwatch che offre davvero molte funzioni. Misurazione dei battiti cardiaci ed ossigenazione abbastanza precisi, ho fatto un confronto con il mio saturimetro e differenziano veramente di un'inezia. La misuraazione della pressione non ho ancora avuto modo di confrontarla con un altro apparecchio medicale. Ho provato a telefonare e ricevere chiamate e devo dire che per la cifra spesa sono soddisfattissima. Si sente molto bene ed anche chi è dall'altro lato del telefono dice che mi sente ottimamente. Unico grande neo: la batteria dura veramente poche ore.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/03/2021

    Thanks for fast delivery. Product delivered in a good condition, the button is not smooth touch like DT NO.1 DTX 1.78'' model and the watch not meet my expectation, I tried Bakeey GW33 which is one of best watch I get on Banggood, for water resistance and other option not checked yet. I will feedback later. overall, it's good according to the price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    Very handsome watch for girls and women. Beautiful large display, many functions such as measuring steps, pulse, blood pressure and even ECG! The watch offers the ability to make phone calls, launch the camera, music player and many other features. Supplied magnetic charging cable and user manual in English and Chinese. I see the limited number and selection of dials as a shortcoming. Battery life cannot yet be confirmed for a short period of use. P.S. I received a watch with a defective display as seen in the picture, I will deal with the seller .... Veľmi pohľadné hodinky pre dievčatá i ženy. Krásny veľký displej, mnoho funkcií ako meranie krokov,pulzu,krvnéjo tlaku a dokonca ECG! Hodinky ponúkajú možnosť telefonovania, spúšťania fotoaparátu, prehrávača hudby a mnoho ďalších funkcií. Pribalený nabíjací magnetický káblik a užívateľský návod v Anglickom a Čínskom jazyku. Ako nedostatok vidím obmedzený počet a výber ciferníkov . Výdrž batérie ešte nemožno potvrdiť pre krátku dobu užívania. P.S. mne prišli hodinky s vadným displejom ako vidno na obrázku, budem riešiť s predajcom....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/11/2020

    Acabamento deixa a desejar, a função de chamada funciona bem. o envio demorou mais de um mês pra ser feito após a compra.nao recomendo essa marca.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2021

    Package received fast and well, product works fine for first view, material quality not the top but according to its price, it is acceptable. Functions will be reviewed soon.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2021

    Smartwatch excelente. a distância da ligação feita pelo relógio longe do celular é mais ou menos 10 mts. áudio transmitido e recebido do relógio é limpo e perfeitamente audível. excelente aquisição.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2020

    ottimo, bel display luminoso, comodo, cinturino di buona fattura, batteria ok, molte funzioni tra battito ossigenazione del sanificazione, monitoraggio del sonno, ecg, puoi rispondere alle chiamate e parlare tranquillamente dell'orologio e si sente pure bene, sono rimasto molto soddisfatto

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$11.99