Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(244)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(244)
    • Hvězda 5(215)
    • Hvězda 4(10)
    • Hvězda 3(5)
    • Hvězda 2(6)
    • Hvězda 1(8)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/10/2021

    Με χρήση 4 ημερών έχω να πω ότι είναι εξαιρετικό για τα χρήματα του. Μεγάλο για το μικρό καρπό μου, αν και το φοβήθηκα σε βάρος, το βρίσκω μια χαρά δεν με ενοχλεί. Οι μετρήσεις του δεν ξέρω πόσο ακριβής είναι, έχει όμως για πίεση, καρδιακούς κτύπους, οξυγόνο αίματος. Η κλήση ήταν μια χαρά, αλλά ρουφάει μπαταρία απίστευτα. θα ήθελα περισσότερα watch faces στην εφαρμογή. Στις φωτογραφίες έχω βγάλει σε εσωτερικό χώρο και έξω. Εκεί λίγο χάνει, όταν έχει φουλ ήλιο. Η κατασκευή του είναι στιβαρή και φαίνεται πολύ πιο ακριβό smart watch.

    Komentáře (8)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2021

    I had Zeblaze watches (Vibe 5 and Neo) and now I have the GTR2. As always Zeblaze has never disappointed me and they deliver quality which has highest value for money by making affordable smartwatch for masses. I am true fan of Zeblaze and GTR 2 insisted that with metalbody, HD screen, all heath features in less than 25USD.. I cannot ask for more

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2022

    What can you say about zeblaze .. it continues to produce quality smartwatch valley for maney without having to envy smartwatches of other companies and in fact at very good prices, one in my opinion is the GTR 2. It has almost everything from notifications of all apps, Bluetooth call with autonomy of more than 10 days, ideal for exercising and monitoring heart rate, pressure & oxygen, music control, careful weather with good finish and good screen resolution ... we said it does almost everything ,,, Its the gps is missing and if it was a little bigger in diameter at 47-48 mm in view it would be Best seller. Well done to the company and of course I recommend buying it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2022

    Αρκετά καλό για την τιμή του. Ικανοποιητική η τηλεφωνική ομιλία, υποστηρίζει μηνύματα από τις εφαρμογές τις επιλογής σας και υποστηρίζει ελληνικούς χαρακτήρες. Δυστυχώς κάνει αρκετές αποσυνδέσεις ακόμα και σε απόσταση μικρότερη του ενός μέτρου. Οι καρδιακές ενδείξεις του καθώς και το οξύμετρο φαίνονται εντάξει αλλά για το πιεσόμετρο αμφιβάλλω. Ακόμα και όταν το δοκίμασα σε άτομα με σαφώς διαφορετική πίεση, έδειξε πάνω κάτω το ίδιο με εμένα. Σε σύγκριση με νοσοκομειακό πάλι είχε απόκλιση. Το παρέλαβα σε λιγότερο από 10 ημέρες το οποίο είναι σούπερ.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2022

    Antes de mais salientar que o meu pedido original era preto e que contactei o apoio ao cliente para alterar para gold e foi exatamente esse que chegou. Bom produto, esteticamente bonito e funcional. Está anunciado como relógio para homem mas eu sou mulher e ficou simplesmente perfeito 👌estou a usá-lo há 6 dias e até agora a informação de bateria ainda vai a meio. Estou muito satisfeita 🥰

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2021

    είναι όπως το ήθελα, εξωτερικά μιλώντας, για τις μετρήσεις δεν ξέρω κ δεν με απασχολούν. σαφώς καλύτερο από το gtr1, ναι το είχα και αυτό.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    Hodinky boli dodané z Číny na Slovensko SK za 14 dní. Banggood má perfektnú logistiku. Žiadne ďalšie poplatky neboli účtované ( clo, DPH, skurv*né slovenské poštové poplatky, atď. ). Hodinky sú dodávané v prémiovom peknom obale z tvrdého papiera - nehrozí poškodenie pri preprave. Design hodiniek je veľmi pekný. Funkčnosť zatiaľ testujem, ale zatiaľ som nezaregistroval poruchu. Synchronizácia s aplikáciou prebehla bez závad. Aplikácia bola po nainštalovaní v slovenskom jazyku. Kto nerozumie anglicky, aplikáciu treba nastaviť na český jazyk, potom bude aj v hodinkách jazyk český. Zatiaľ som spokojný.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2022

    Έφτασε γρήγορα ,εύκολο μενού στοιβαρό.Το λουράκι είναι σχετικά μικρό και αμφιβόλου ποιότητας.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/10/2021

    arrived in perfect condition. manual is very difficult to read. requires TWO Bluetooth connections to do calls. steps are close to my phone up to about 5000, then seems to be consistently off.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2021

    Very good product. But it is not accurate to counting steps, it count steps even you not move or sleeping!!!!!. I thing that you are going to resolve the problem in next update of firmware.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$31.30