Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(144)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(144)
    • 5 Star(130)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/03/2021

    ürün 2 hafta içerisinde elime geçti. direk kargo ile alırsanız Aras kargo ile daha hızlı elinize geçer. ben PTT ile istediğim icin extra 18 TL gümrük ödedim ama şimdi gumrugun iadesi için müracaat ediyorum. saat çok güzel ekran kalitesi oldukça iyi. türk alışveriş sitelerinden kaziklanmayin ve buradan güvenle alın. gümrükten de hiç korkmayın. alışveriş esnasında gümrük dahil nasıl yapılır anlamayanlara detaylı anlatabilirim.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2020

    GOOD PRODUCT: SENSOBONO 5.0 bracelet-watch was delivered yesterday to my door, more than two weeks ahead of the announced arrival date. It was well packaged in a hard case. After charging and downloading the software to your cellphone you can configure and/or activate many functions and choose from a good number of display options. It has a good-looking face and side view. Though intended for casual use it is elegant enough for semi-formal situations. The wrist strap is easily installed without tools, is made of soft rubber and it can be precisely tightened for comfort wear. I believe this is a good product at a very reasonable price. ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT: 1. The size of the text in the User manual in English is so small you cannot read it without a magnifying glass. 2. The text also needs to be enhanced in grammar and in wording (so is needed for descriptive text in F Fit software). SAD FINDING (I hope it is only my case): 3. In my case the BP and HR sensor plate at the back of the watch was not protected by a plastic self-adhesive film as the front screen was to keep it shiny and new. This is opaque, fully scratched, and looks somewhat cracked inside as if it was used for a long time. Sadly as is, I am not fully satisfied and will have to use my money-back guarantee, for I bought a brand new product and the plate in the one I received is clearly a second-hand component.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2020

    Ótimo relógio funciona como monitor da sua saúde e monitorizador da sua forma física , além de lhe dar muitas vantagens especiais quando vinculado ao seu smartphone, e seu design moderno e esportivo tem efeito na hora de usá-lo e, claro, seu preço é barato só faltou um GPS apara ser perfeito

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2021

    Very impressed with this watch. Having owned and I watch this has a much better battery been wearing it for 5 days and it still has half battery!! I think that's pretty cool. step counter works great. It has different faces. It arrived quickly with in 1 week.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2020

    много от них не ждал, время показывают и хорошо. на сколько точно пульс кислород и шаги хз. выглядят хорошо, не просто пластик, а какой то металл. обои из приложения хрен закачаешь т.е у вас на выбор 2 циферблата. магнитная зарядка. экран очень редко активируется на движение руки.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2020

    That was a fast shipping to Canada. Seems to be a good quality. The screen is very responding but need to touch the right side button to wake up, so if you want to see the hour you have to press the button (not make sense). Works perfectly with the app F Fit from google store. It is very lightly and we'll disigned.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2020

    watch received earlier than expected, good! Packaging without any brand name, unusual. Charging the watch without problems. installing the app (F FIT) works fine, but register and setup due to poor translation is stupid. Transferring of watch faces from app to watch doesn't work, always is cancelled at 30% plus x. My user experience is not so amusing ... The app displays the values from the watch... That works.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2020

    It works fine since some weeks. Battery Charging after 4-7 Days. depends how often using the display. Very good and accurate working Watch.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2020

    Nagyon jó minőségű termék, ès még mutatós is. A szállítási idő is teljesen rendben volt, hamar megérkezett az óra.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    got it, charged it, put it on and within a couple hours the screen stopped working. I cant send it back bc I have no way to get my info deleted off of it now!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$79.98
    • US$42.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.99