Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(44)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(44)
    • Hvězda 5(40)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/02/2022

    Good camera and software. Good image quality. Battery should last longer but I've got a solar panel. I'll buy another one.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2021

    Works perfectly, better than expected at a great price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2022

    work very good !!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/10/2021

    work perfectly !! App very easy to use !!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2022

    well packaged. Comes as expected. Works as expected this camera works excellently stays fully charged with solar panel humanoid detection works perfectly copies video to SD card and you can save on your phone intercom sound is excellent siren is very efficient range is about 35 ft, may be due to placement of the camera, I have obstructions such as columns from the porch

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2022

    I ordered two items of Zeetopin surveillance cameras. One has functioned well and the other was faulty. However, Banggood and the producer were very responsive. After a short inquiry about the issue, they delivered a new item. The treatment was very efficient and the delivery of the item was done on the spot. Problems may accrue in every product, the point is how fast the company responds and how satisfied you are with the results. I was very satisfy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2021

    Order arrived in perfect conditions and much earlier than the anticipated delivery date. Excellent service. I have not tested the product, I will provide a new rating once I have installed and tested the security camera.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2022

    The item was received in good time. Very good. Struggled with the installation but all went well. However I really wonder if I can get an alert on my phone, either in the form of an alarm or message, whenevr the motion sensor is activated..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2021

    Absolutely superb piece of kit. Very easy install, very comprehensive instructions. Downloaded the app and it was so easy to use and setup the camera, and Wi-Fi connection. Day/night video quality 👍.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/10/2021

    Hi seller/Banggood Thank you very much for your action to send the ordered item without any difficulties. So I received the item yesterday. Again thank you very much for your supporting.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$28.88
    • US$57.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$33.33
    • US$22.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$38.99