Hodnocení zákazníků

4.85 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(282)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(282)
    • 5 Star(250)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/09/2020

    bom relógio, mas tinha a promoção que se comprasse o smartwatch ganharia uma Band mas a Band se colocasse armazém da china mas não veio, fora isso, veio bem embalado e funciona bem

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/05/2021

    Jest trochę większy niż smartband ale mniejszy niż smartwatch. Ładowanie urządzenia jest rewelacyjne. Żadnych kabli. Złącze USB jest łącznikiem paska. Proste i funkcjonalne. Polecam.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/06/2021

    ممتازة مقارنة بالتمن و لكن البطارية ضغيفة و حجمها صغير نوعا ما على العموم مقبولة

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/06/2021

    Τι να πω για το ρολογάκι. Παιδικό θα έλεγα! Απλό με ένα αφής κουμπί στο κάτω μέρος. Αρκετά περιθώρια γύρω γύρω. Το κρατάω για δεύτερο, καλοκαιρινό! Μετά το verge lite με το οποίο διαφέρουν οι μετρήσεις προς το... καλύτερο! Κάνω περισσότερα βήματα! χαχαχα. Το συγκρίνω με τα 10€ και έτσι κάτι λέει. Η εφαρμογή λίγη. Ο φωτισμός στον ήλιο δεν φαίνεται. Μην επενδύσετε πάνω του. Με αρκετά παραπάνω πάρτε ένα band! Α, καλή συσκευασία παραπέμπει σε ανώτερο επίπεδο. Τελικά πιστεύω η επώνυμη μάρκα του να το καταστήσει γερο, παρόλο την πλήρη πλαστικούρα! τεσπά το αγάπησα!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/05/2021

    I am very satisfied, it is very cheap, simple, very easy to use! The bracelet is soft and does not loosen easily, due to the design. The charger in the watch body prevents the accumulation of dust and dirt. It assists in the practice of exercises (I do walking and running, and soon cycling). I am 1.85m tall (almost 6 feet), the bracelet fit perfectly, missing a hole for the maximum, see photo. I think for men a little bigger you need a bigger bracelet. In times of pandemic, the oxygen meter can save your life! Great for everyday use and gift giving. Well-made packaging, arrived well ahead of schedule (I recommend not using free shipping, it may take months!). Thanks, Zeblaze and Bangood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/06/2021

    Buena relación calidad precio. Cumple el reloj con la descripción y las funciones. Con este son 2 pedidos que realicé. Estoy muy encantado siendo mi primer reloj. Ahora a disfrutar de todas las funciones y con ganas de poner a prueba la resistencia al agua.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/07/2021

    Ótimo pruduto chegou antes de um mês ótimo aplicativo banggood super recomendo só compro com esse app

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2021

    Con mucha expectativa al ser mi primer reloj, con ganas de aprovechar todas las funciones descritas.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/06/2021

    muito bom

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/09/2020

    Ótimo produto, veio bem embalado bem seguro, tudo ok ligando bem tela de boa qualidade.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$47.24
    • US$28.80
    • US$31.73
    • US$19.77
    • US$28.55
    • US$37.42
    • US$21.88
    • US$56.67
    • US$31.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$32.99