Hodnocení zákazníků

4.94 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(109)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(109)
    • 5 Star(102)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/08/2020

    the white mouse has a shiny coat and silver plastic on the side. the packaging came with a cute white micro USB cable. it had a few scratches on the side of the scroll wheel and underneath the edges. the silent left and right click is a nice feature. after using it for an hour, the biggest problem for me is that the on/off switch is protruding too far from the bottom of the mouse, so instead of gliding, there is some drag feeling where it’s digging into my mouse mat. maybe I can find some felt stickers. maybe I haven’t installed it properly, but the I thought it would be RGB, instead it is only red so I feel like the terminator is with me. dpi button does not turn the lights off, as the manual says. overall it still looks nice and is working well wirelessly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2020

    Recebi o produto na data de hoje 23/07/2020 antes do prazo que era previsto para o dia 27/09/2020. A embalagem veio amassada porem o produto em si estava intacto e em ótimas condições, estou testando e esta respondendo muito bem! O designer e top tem LEDs e um modo de luzes que mudam as cores automaticamente muito show

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2020

    Ordered 18/11 delivered 30/11. 12 days is good when so many deliveries are delayed because of Covid-19. Mouse is as specified and come complete with a USB charging cable and USB controller. When switched on colours recycle constantly. Mouse resolution is low by default, but by tapping a button on the top of the mouse resolution can be increased which makes movement so much faster.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/07/2021

    I had to change its switches because it didn’t have a clicking sound when I pressed it, so it already works great.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/05/2021

    Show !!! Muito bonito. Não dá pra rodar encima da toalha de mesa como eu usava. Mas sensacional. Gostei

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2021

    Bought as a gift, Its really feels premium with white colour and chrome ascent. really amazing features with comfort in hand... Especially the weight is quite low which is great

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/06/2021

    I received the mouse within 11 days from the day of softening, very fast! The item itself easily connects to the Windows 10 system, switches colors automatically, and the charging (red indicator) also works well. Buttons, right and left are quiet. Very comfortable in the palm, but should get used to and not press hard on the buttons. I am very pleased, especially with the price and shipping speed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2021

    Produto muito bom. Realmente um mause muito silencioso e bonito. Estou gostando muito por enquanto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2020

    chegou antes do previsto é em bom estado. estou testando ainda, a princípio é muito bom!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2020

    ممتاز وتوصيل سريع وكما بالوصف

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$14.99