Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(160)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(160)
    • Hvězda 5(139)
    • Hvězda 4(11)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(6)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/02/2022

    the item you sent me is not the correct one i ordered the umbrella with led light but i received one with no led light the price of the item received is 4.07 euro instead of 25 euro of the item i ordered

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2022

    Doručeno rychle a v pořádku, deštník je skvělý... Jen malá chybička a to, že jsem si objednal s LED světlem (což je vidět i na obrázku mé objednávky), ale dorazil mi bez osvětlení!!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/10/2021

    Je super. 🙂 Kvalitne spracovaný, všetko funguje ako má a balíček bol veľmi dobre zabalený. K žiadnemu poškodeniu nedošlo a cestoval packetou, priniesol kuriér dnes ráno. Maximálna spokojnosť.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2022

    Arrive faster than expected, it is very solid, I would not to worry about it under strong wind. The bright LED makes me feel safe on a raining night. Unlike the other modal I have, the battery on this modal is not re-chargeable, and there is no manual to show me how to replace the battery, although i'm pretty sure i can figure it out, but that is the only problem I have with this umbrella. Overall it is a good product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2021

    very good product and very easy to use and we don’t get wet while closing. anyway I just give 4 starts because I don’t think it worth the price. it’s a little bit high price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2022

    Dáždnik je z kvalitných materiálov, svetlo svieti skôr priemerne, ale postačuje.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2022

    Zásilka dorazila dnes. Balení zásilky prvotřídní. Deštník splnil mé očekávání. Velmi kvalitně zpracovaný a hezký doplněk. Doporučuji.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2022

    Bellissimo ottimi materiali e resistente nonostante le piccole dimensioni

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2022

    Super product...!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2021

    Not tested in the rain yet. Appearance acceptable, lighting seems quite dim.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$10.19
    • US$22.99