Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(115)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(115)
    • 5 Star(109)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/08/2021

    The product is ok. No excessive rubber smell. A bit thinner than what I usually use. After a week one side of the mat still sits raised from the desk. The color is a lot more towards grey than black.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • M PVIP3
    GB
    08/06/2021

    I was hoping for a mat with shiny bits, and this isn't it. While pleasant for the touch and good rubber underneath, the print is just a print, and doesn't work with mouses that require fair or shiny mat. Still, product has good quality and isn't likely to break anytime soon, so 5*. Lastly, received a week after order and, with shipping across the globe, I consider that very good service.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2021

    Very nice mouse pad. It is as big as you really need.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/07/2021

    I get it very fast only few weeks, material and color is very good, mouse work very well on this pad, I recommended it !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/04/2021

    Colori molto belli (come da dettaglio foto). Tema hitech. Spessore inferiore al previsto, ma per il momento è ottimo. Consigliato

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2021

    ------------------Es ist ein gutes Mousepad-----------------It's a good mousepad---------------------

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/05/2021

    Really smooth mouse pad, very good qulity both on top and bottom side of the pad. Recommended!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2021

    molto confortevole!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2020

    Качество супер, меня все устраивает. Брал 400*900

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/06/2021

    excelente, rápido y seguro

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$206.00