Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(718)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(718)
    • Hvězda 5(687)
    • Hvězda 4(26)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 06/02/2021

    This is actually the model with 100C because the one with 60C was out of stock so they offered for an extra 4,20$ to change. Arrived very fast from the moment she was shipped (1 week) and from the photo was in the storage mode ( a little bit unbalanced). Now i make the first balanced charge and i will update the review.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/10/2021

    Shopping very fast

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/08/2021

    ottima batteria e durata

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/08/2019

    Good value for the money, one battery takes a bit longer to balance out, but they perform very well, lots of power and punch. All cells was at 3.78-3.93 , so that is ok. The shrink wrapping is a bit soft, so consider that when using it. it will bend if used where hardcase is required. Add some gorilla tape or ekstra shrink wrap, and it will last long. Will buy again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2019

    it's a great value for price. but mine was a bit bent and the packaging was not to the required. the battery works but I'm not sure if there will be any problems soon because of the damage during shipment

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2018

    The package arrived with the quality of the goods flawless everything is up to date, the seller can be trusted accurate, the seller and the web shop can only recommend!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • VIP4
    BR
    17/02/2019

    I liked the batteries, I recommend! I have used it in my e-Revo 2.0 in Brazil where it is very hot and this temperature has not been a problem, they do not heat up very well. I replaces the connectors with XT-90 (by the power of this battery, could already be installed). I did not feel much difference to the other 45C I have. They came with normal resistence in a good packaging. They are a little bigger than the 5000mah GensAce I already had. They arrived in Brazil in about two months as expected.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2019

    The battery was delivered to the UK via Belgium with a reasonable amount of packing. The outer box took a pounding in transit but the inner box was fine. The balance port connector has a handy clip on bit that makes it easier to handle. It seems to be better quality than previous ZOP batteries I've had. I hope it gives me good service.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/09/2020

    Super Lipos, sehr schnell geliefert und zudem Preis einfach unschlagbar. Die Kapazität sowie die Innenwiderstände sind absolut Top und stehen den teureren Lipos im nichts nach. Ich bin zufrieden. Danke Banggod !!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/10/2019

    So far everything about them is legit, Im awaiting my second one to finish charging to give them a thorough test run in my Erevo2.0 if theres anything not up to par ill update or if they perform above expected ill also update.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$13.59
    • US$28.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$369.99