Hodnocení zákazníků

4.97 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(30)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(30)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/01/2021

    Аккумулятор дошёл довольно быстро, примерно 1 месяц. Батарея пришла мелким пакетом, родная картонная коробка упакована в пакет из плёнки от банггуда. Внутри 2 фирменных наклейки, 2 ремешка-липучки, полоска-липучка на клею длиной сантиметров 8, 2 разноцветные заглушки на разъём XT60 и что-то вроде пластикового замочка на балансировочный разъём. Батарея пришла практически разряженной, исходное напряжение 10,75 В. Зарядилась до 12.58 В, приняла в себя 2 624 мАч. Вес 173 гр. Других замеров пока не проводил. Заряд-разряд с целью выяснить полную ёмкость то же. Буду тестить на моделях позже. На этикетке предупреждение "не рязряжать ниже 2,8 В на банку", хотя обычно рекомендуют не ниже 3,2 В.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/06/2021

    Good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2020

    Awesome battery, quality built. Long flight time! Had to use an xt60 to xt30 plug but worked great!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2021

    fast delivery, well packaged. can’t wait to charge it a get it into my drift.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2020

    a bit on the heavy side (10g more than my 3000mAh pack), but they do their job. be aware it’s a xt60 connector

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2020

    Very nice battery, running this pack in an AR Wing 900mm, and the power is on point with and nice extended flight. The packaging is always from ZOHD on point well thought out giving you and nice bag

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/11/2020

    nice battery, it is actually cheaper to buy three SANYO NCR18650GA and make one yourselves if you are short on money.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/10/2020

    Battery is good to go!! Excellent run time it!! I flew for 45mins with my Nano Talon today!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/04/2021

    sehr gut funktioniert super kann ich weiterempfehlen.. works very well I can recommend it to others ...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2020

    Useable capacity is less than advertised, but that is true of any battery pack. It does work well.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.90
    • US$18.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$39.99