Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(693)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(693)
    • 5 Star(675)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/09/2020

    LOVE THIS THING, You can pretty much put it on any model too! even huge ones, I currently have it on my SM Mini AR Wing! and works great for park flying! HIGLY RECOMMEND!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2020

    I just recieved in the mail and have so far plugged everything in but have not set it up yet. watch the YouTube video's explaining set up as it will help with programming the kopilot. Everything is pretty straight forward as far as plugging in servo wires to their pin positions on the board, they are labeled. I think the hardest part maybe setting up the rx as every rx is not the same but you do have the options for pwm or subs connection. The GPS is a no brainer but an add bonus feature to this little board which I'm setting up in a Nano Talon as I write this review of this unit. Again watch the videos on YouTube which will help you with a swift set up. My only did like about this unit and it has nothing to do with performance, it's my opinion this board would have been way better if it had on board Osd so you could see the sat 3D fix and a way home arrow which would've a super big plus to all LR fpv pilots or noobies wanting to try long range flight bit dont have the experience of setting up a flight controller. lastly the rth/ auto launch is a bother plus in this board corner, making it a worth while purchase for and pilot new or seasoned vet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/06/2021

    I love this product, but it is very difficult to set up, the instructions are not very clear, the order in which you have to configure the device is not clear, once it is working then it's very capable and makes flying very easy. I have only used it on mixed wing so far but intend on flying a conventional T-tail soon, which I am sure will be a lot easier to configure.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2021

    I've Installed The ZOHD Kopilot System Into my Reptile Dragon And It Is Working Quite Nicely....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/10/2020

    Received within a week! No directions in my box😔. I was able to download a set. Set up with a Spectrum radio, Admiral receiver, FT Foam board model. I had to reorder the pins to match the PWM order in the directions, then I was able to proceed without remapping channels within the transmitter. Mapped the gear switch to my choice of 3 position switches. By default the middle position is manual mode, flipping forward is safe mode, and back is RTH. Seems like all is well, once the wind calms down I’ll take it out for a flight and test in the air!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    สินค้าดี เยี่ยมเลย ส่งเร็ว เยี่ยม

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2020

    If this works well for me I will be ordering several more.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2020

    Arrived on time, I have not trst it yet but will soon. Will be a great investment if it works as advertised.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2021

    Funktioniert super mit meinem Volantex Phönix V2. Der orginale Esc hat nicht funktioniert, ich habe ihn ausgetauscht!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/07/2021

    Very fast delivery, everything is OK.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.13
    • US$24.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.90
    • US$15.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$22.82
    • US$59.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$39.90
    • US$16.50
    • US$14.99
    • US$63.88
    • US$15.18
    • US$52.47
    • US$199.00