Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(425)
  • Snímky
  • Video(9)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(425)
    • 5 Star(398)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/01/2021

    I just received the ZOHD Drift FVP with a 2s 3500ma battery (Dec 2020). I'm new to flying fixed wing and have basic drone skills. I find this model to be great for beginners, mainly because stability mode is so easy. I've crashed it three times badly in the first 15 minutes of use but all have been my error. I taped the wings and tips but also would recommend taping the nose as mine has cracked through with the bad crashes. My large battery is not what I would recommend, it doesn't lay flat in the fuselarge so I couldn't velcro it in place, it sits loose and could be partly the blame for my nose damage. It's capacity lasts for ever but a smaller battery like a 2s 1300 would be fine and make it easier to fly possibly with less weight. I find the factory CG positions to be correct but the large battery has to be back as far as it can go. Auto launch is great as everybody else states. Banggood delivery to Australia is satisfactory during these covid times and around Christmas too. Check my maiden flights on youtube chanel, Mustangdude...search ZOHD Drift. See in my pics, the tail horizontal is not perfectly aligned with the wings, this is common and didn't affect my beginner flying or the planes attitude in the air, it may not be acceptable to the advanced flyers though and can be fixed apparently.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2021

    Хвост криво приклеен к балке!!! Судя по отзывам, у всех! Это жесть! И ни один обзорщик не сказал об этом. Минус звезда за это. В остальном самолет нормальный, но при установке vtx под передней крышкой центровка очень передняя. Пришлось runcan nano поставить и самый мелкий аккумулятор, какой был. И сдвинуть аккум максимально назад. Ставить vtx на хвост и тянуть провода не захотел. Места реально очень мало для электроники. Мотор поставил 1507 3600kv и проп 5045. Берите кит, за ПНП цена неадекватно высокая. П.С.1 Что-то при загрузке фоток, банг их перевернул как ни попадя, это не моя задумка, извиняйте)) П.С.2. Заказывал со склада в России. Доставка была молниеносной, на Банг это не похоже, обычно, ждать уже устаешь, пока приедет посылка. С алика и то быстрее посылки приходят.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2021

    Заказал 31 декабря со склада в России. Посылку курьер доставил 11 января прям к дверям. Привет Почте России 🤪. Коробка в идеале - ни одной вмятинки, детали упакованы добротно. Все целое!!! Качество изготовления на высоте. И даже хвост ровный !!! Заказом доволен на все 100%.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2021

    Лучше брать PNP так как тут ничего нет на фото видно весь комплект тут даже пропов нет, ничего нет. Коннекторы - провода для серв на крылья и все ! И как у всех не стал заморачивать с фото криво вклеен хвост ! Но на PNP тоже кривой хвост:) 5- ставлю *****

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    Very good model. Convenient park flyer with appropriate dimensions and weight. Good for beginners and advanced. I highly recommend!! First I ordered a kit and got it very quickly. I also ordered PNF. The quality of the workmanship is very, very good !! Wonderful pleasure from flying !!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/07/2021

    Dies ist schon mein Zweiter Drift. Der erste wird mit 2s (Prop 2 Blatt) geflogen, der Zweite mit 3 S (Prop 3 Blatt). Wegen der besseren Sichtbarkeit, habe ich ihn mit Farbe versehen. Der jetzt gekaufte bekommt grüne(Leuchtfarbe) Ruder. Klein und kompakt für immer dabei. Auch bei etwas mehr Wind. 1 Video gibt es bei Hang gliders Hangsegler. Ein 2 tes , unboxing kommt bald. Ein Grosser Vorteil ist ,das Fluggewicht liegt unter 250 Gramm. Siehe neue EU Reglung.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2021

    Bought the pnp version and will swap the Zohd Kopilot and Cam from my dart250 in it. Can't wait to fly it. The parts come nice and securely packed as usual by Zohd, but the box wasn't shipped in a parcel, but only was secured with two lines of tape and became the parcel itself.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/01/2021

    Получил дрифтика, упаковка целая не помятая, но одно крыло погнуто, но не критично выпрямил горячей водой. Отличный самик

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2020

    Хоть коробка и мята, с самолётом все в порядке, по сравнению с даром 250 место для компонентов меньше

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/02/2021

    Plane design is TOO similar to that of the Eachine Razor. Great light weight floater, Only one bad point (PNP version) is that I had to manually push down the wing 3 pin connections to get them to mate correctly. The Razor did not have theses issues. Overall though great plane for the price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$85.18
    • US$88.87
    • US$15.46
    • US$76.99
    • US$83.00
    • US$75.99
    • US$85.90
    • US$119.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$14.99