Hodnocení zákazníků

4.88 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(362)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(362)
    • 5 Star(328)
    • 4 Star(24)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/10/2020

    Package arrived fine. A bit bruised but ok. The drone works great and is very transportable. Camera is okay for the size. Video is what it is for this price. It reminds me of Eachine E58 but better because it has optical flow lens on bottom for keeping it stable indoors but might be too small fo fly outside. If you get too much wind the drone might fly away. You can fly it outside only on a sunny and calm day no problem. Its okay mini drone for the money. I recommend it.

    Komentáře (16)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2020

    recommended lah drone ini,saya sudah coba ketinggian 10 meter koneksi sedikit patah patah tpi soal kameranya adalah 4k yg lumayan buat Vidio,dan dronenya stabil tpi harus di kalibrasi terlebih dahulu. soal pengiriman nya agak lama sampai 2 Minggu lebih dan itu wajar karena saya pesan sistem COD dan untuk produk ini harus ditambahkan jumlah baterainya minimal 2 atau tiga baterai ketika baterai drone satu mulai habis jdi ada penggantinya lagi.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    Feb.23.2021.;22:03 : Order submit (BG) Feb 23.2021.;22:15 : Sterilized&Shipped out March.03,2021. : Successful pickup March.05,202.;12:00 : Arrived & Received parcel (SG701) at my home. By Ninja Express delivery service. Package as seen in my pic bellow.. But... I haven't tried to fly it yet, i wish it flying well. Thanks BG. #Jasmine&Brother Youtube

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2020

    Está ligando, mas ainda não testei em vôo, mas o material de construção é bem frágil, é um drone apenas pra se brincar em lugares amplos e sem vento.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/03/2021

    C'est le 2ème que je m'achète car ce drone est excellent pour débuter et pour les enfants ! S' il est un peu faible face au vent, il est ultra résistant ! Très bon qualité, je recommande !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2020

    barang dah sampai tadi petang terbaik tapi kecewa sebab kata ada box bag tapi tak ada pun tapi tk apa la janji ok.tapi belum cuba lg harap harap ok lah

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2020

    Dear, Due to the first purchase, I am very satisfied, thank you for the good product, despite the propeller protector not following as it should happen

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2020

    коптер до СПб за 35 дней! все вроде отлично! пока буду тестировать! позже дополню отзыв!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2021

    my order was the one with double cameras but came witb just on camera. its not what i orderd

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2020

    Produto em perfeito estado! Não é tão fácil de pilotar bem instável e frágil. Mas compensa o custo benefício.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$34.00
    • US$45.99
    • US$126.99
    • US$494.54
    • US$48.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$197.99
    • US$142.99
    • US$181.99
    • US$52.99