Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(39)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(39)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/07/2021

    The drone came to Greece in 14 work days with eu priority and i think it came fast.Now the drone is as expected not the best quality it costs only 150 euro.I like the small size of it and the controller feels good in hand.About flight time and performance I don't know , haven't tested yet i hope it will be worth

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/05/2021

    El dron se ve bien, la tapa del Gimbal suelta nada mas llegó con todo lo que pedí se demoró un poco la entrega pero bien, me gusta mucho espero probarlo en vuelos y que funcione bien. sigo confiando mucho en Banggood y en sus productos lo recomiendo un 100% dracias al servicio al cliente y su equipo logistico

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/05/2021

    Tutto ok Perfetto funziona benissimo e una bomba lo provato anche di notte va BENISSIMO lo consiglio

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/06/2021

    I order this drone with dual antenna and it's coming with single antenna, why I paid more money for that???

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2021

    il drone è arrivato in una settimana....ma non va bene e non riesco a capire niente per la restituzione

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/07/2021

    excelente, tudo perfeito. satisfeito 🤝

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    Very fun to fly, camera is really good too. Nice range when you have a clear shot. Highly recommend

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/07/2021

    O produto veio com defeito, NÃO FUNCIONA! Um dos motores não é ativado, as funciona vez ou outra. EXISTE COMO TROCÁ-LO?

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2021

    7 nap alatt megérkezett.Minden rendben van.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2021

    Great drone for the price. Good for filming

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$12.50
    • US$45.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$344.00
    • US$99.99
    • US$51.99