Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(581)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(581)
    • 5 Star(534)
    • 4 Star(45)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/04/2021

    Remote controller working only forward backwards and right rudder. Left rudder totally unresponsive. After multiple compass calibration and gyro calibration attempts. The drone keeps doing serious toilet bowl effect, I have done research on this particular drone and majority of users gave it a thumbs up. But I got the bottom of the lot. Brand new drone and can not use it. Nobody in south africa available to do repairs on this kind of drone, no I am the mercy of BANGGOOD TO RESOLVE THIS ISSUE. And I ordered a sg906 pro but it came in a sg906 pro 2 packaging and with the sg906 pro 2 manuals. Don't know what to say......

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    За тези пари дрона е перфектен. Разбира се има си някои недостатъци като стъпаловидното преместване на камерата и липсата на триосна стабилизация и не особено големия обхват на FPV но иначе е много стабилен лесно се управлява и и стои във въздуха 20 минути на една батерия

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2021

    drone top fui taxado . e demorou 27 dias ate o endereço ... não é um drone toooooppp mas . da pra brinca . porem a bateria demora muito tempo pra ter a carga completa .. mas é bom mesmo .. promete o que diz . bangood ..valew

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2021

    Pretty good for the price, but i expected a little more range and the remote control is built with cheap plastic but the drone is quit solid and has a stable fly, plus the app is excellent. (The photos are screenshot from a video) Good deal, my next goal is to find a solution to uprade the range.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2020

    muito bacana, gostei bastante só me decepcionei com uma coisa, ele não é anfíbio não pode mergulhar :( mas pra voar e fazer boas fotos ele é top

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2021

    Arrivato pra dei soliti 15gg,al solito il pacco era un po' danneggiato.la scatola di cartone rotta,ma per fortuna la borsa di trasporto ha protetto il contenuto. Che dire di questo drone? È già stato detto tutto, è un buon oggetto,con valide prestazioni di volo e nel reparto video_foto. Costruito bene,appare solido e performante. Mi aspettavo di più dalla durata della batteria, anche il gimbal non è il massimo. La borsa di trasporto è comoda e protettiva,ma, purtroppo bisogna,tutte le volte togliere e poi rimetere le leve di comando del telecomando,altrimenti non si chiude..... Un altra cosa davvero orribile sono le due antenne del tutto fasulle,poste sulle staffe che bloccano il telefono... Che ci stanno a fare? Ottima cosa i manuali multilingua,anche in italiano corretto.ma sono scritti con caratteri così piccoli che se non si hanno dei buoni occhiali,sono initili Vale il suo prezzo,ma se lo comprate in offerta

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    tardó al rededor de mes y medio el problema fue que nunca se actualizo el estado del seguimiento hasta que realice el reclamo, de allí en fuera muy bien producto quien tenga duda de comprar hágalo vía PayPal te asegura el producto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2020

    llego en el tiempo estimado, aunque lo compre un poco caro, y después salio el pro 2, pero bueno es buen producto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    ¡Excelente! Mi producto llegó con muy buen tiempo de entrega y en perfectas condiciones, limpio y completo con todas sus partes como lo vimos anunciado, cumplió con todas nuestras espectativas; mi hijo está feliz con su nuevo juguete y más feliz aún ya que es la primer compra que realiza con sus ahorros. !Gracias a banggood¡ y a todas las personas de la gran infraestructura internacional que hacen posible comprar desde otras partes del mundo felicidades.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/07/2021

    gostei muito do produto, uma pena que demorou muito, até que gostaria de comprar outras coisas, mais só penso na demora, é um estresse.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$159.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$169.00
    • US$129.00
    • US$139.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$115.00
    • US$26.99
    • US$262.49
    • US$77.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$12.50
    • US$344.00
    • US$329.99