Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(242)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(242)
    • Hvězda 5(221)
    • Hvězda 4(11)
    • Hvězda 3(7)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/01/2021

    Il prodotto è arrivato dopo 21 giorni, tolta la plastica d'imballo il cartone della confezione risulta leggermente schiacciato, la borsa e il contenuto sono integri. Solo un dubbio, ho ordinato la versione con gimbal a 3 assi e stabilizzazione EIS, sulla scatola invece, nello spazio dove vengono contrassegnate le funzioni con un bollino nero risulta UHD, EVO ma non EIS, nonostante la funzione sia stampigliata sulla scatola, che significa poi EVO? Il manuale è in un italiano "approssimato" e scritto in caratteri troppo piccoli. Ho provato ad accenderlo e funziona, non sono riuscito a fare un test di volo, appena avrò tempo provvederò!

    Komentáře (8)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2021

    Είναι ακριβώς όπως στη περιγραφή της παραγγελίας.Η παραγγελία μου παραδόθηκε σωστή,δεν έλειπε κάτι και η συσκευασία ήταν σε άριστη κατάσταση.Το παρέλαβα μετά από 14 ημέρες.Τρομερος χρόνος.Μπραβο Banggood!!!Oταν το βάλω σε λειτουργία θα ενημερώσω.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2021

    Fellow Pilots, after reading many of your reviews, watching numerous videos online, and taking my first step towards a true gimbal drone, with anxiety at tilt due to the mixed reviews, non the less, I am ecstatic! BG details first; purchased the Obsticle Avoidance version with bag and one battery, received in exactly 15 days. The box was nearly flawless, it's contents in pristine condition. One thing I would've preferred was better shipping updates and details. That's BG Shipping. On to the drone, the SG906 Max, yes, also labeled as the BEAST 3. At first glance, I was impressed by the bag, made of a durable, thick walled Oxford type material, with sturdy handle and strap, embroidered with the new ZLL logo, and form fit internal padding to secure everything within. The drone itself is just as is named, a beast. Strong and sturdy, boasting the 7.6v 3400mAh battery, micro SD card slot, and the new top located panel for the laser avoidance system. Easily pry open the panel, and click in place the fully automated laser scanner. **Negative issue: Removal of Avoidance System unit is a bit difficult, and I worry if not done correctly, it'll be easy to pop the laser head clean off it's base. The drone flies fast and smooth, almost effortless considering its overall weight and size. You have your choice of a few apps now, I first ran with the "ZLL" app, not the app the QC code directed me to. I tested the "Circle Me", "Point Trajectory Flight" and other various functions, all with outstanding response and delivery. I was especially surprised at it's "Return to Home" accuracy falling within just 1 meter of the landing pad each time. Even though I know "Touch and Go's" drain a drone battery much faster, I was able to perform 3 "T&G's" and still hit 24 min. of flight time in semi windy conditions. The video was crisp and clear, with only two moments of jello like fluidity in the video while starting the "RTH" function. Gimbal response was impressive. *More2Come

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2021

    Obrigado. Chegou no prazo. Veio sem cartão de memória de 32Giga. Este item não estava incluído na compra? Os demais itens vieram conforme a compra. A tampa de cima do drone veio um pouco deformada e mal encaixada, mas acho que isso não atrapalha o funcionamento do drone. Ainda estou testando o drone. Drone muito bonito!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2021

    Estou abrindo e conferindo o equipamento a primeira vista tudo bem chegou bem embalado vamos fazer o chek-ip grarl parafuso hélice bateria e depois de acostumar aso comandos,

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2021

    Bonjour, Article commandé le 6/10/21 en ( CZ) reçu en France le 12/10. emballage parfait tout est conforme à la description. SG 906 MAX 3 Batteries 7.6V 3400 MHA, radar, Hélices de rechange, EIS 3 axes anti shake... je suis vraiment content de la livraison... les Batteries et la télecommande se charge par USB cordialement Xavier

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2021

    Produto de acordo com as configurações de venda que o vendedor informou no anúncio, chegou em perfeito estado, ótimo atendimento ao cliente, chegou bem antes que prometeram, agora que fiz todos os testes, só confirmei que fiz a escolha certa.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2021

    je suis super content, j'ai reçu le drone avec 4 jours d'avance par rapport à la date prévue, il a l'air vraiment top comme dans les descriptions. j'ai hâte de l'essayer je charge les batteries à donf et je me lance. merci beaucoup Banghood !!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/07/2021

    Corrisponde tutto alla descrizione, tranne la durata delle batterie, che non arrivano nemmeno a 15 minuti (anziché 26 minuti come descritto nell'annuncio). Ho dovuto pagare altri 6,80€ al corriere. La confezione non era sufficientemente protetta.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    I must say I was pleasently surprised by the whole Banggood experience. First time buyer ordered the SG906 Max quadcopter. The shipping was under a week from Czech Republic to Sweden. Good communication all the way and a full week faster then expected. Received the drone and for the money you really get a lot. Nice bag, nice quad and good remote control with display. The quad is very sturdy and manages user caused crashes very well. My only previous experience of quadcopters is using DJI Mavic Pro for a couple of short spels and I must say the SG906 is not so far off, especially in relation to the huge price difference between the two.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$137.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$148.99
    • US$319.00
    • US$38.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$196.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$219.30
    • US$54.99
    • US$168.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$262.49
    • US$469.99
    • US$219.00
    • US$329.00
    • US$15.99