Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(226)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(226)
    • Hvězda 5(205)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(5)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(10)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/09/2021

    I got this item free so I am a bit BIAS. This is a fine little item but come in KIT form. So unless you want to assemble you product then this is not for you. It come with everything you need to build this Amplifier. Please see the pic there are many, many parts to assemble.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2021

    Top quality crystal clear sound!!! Not much power needed 12volt power supply with 1.5amp is all you need. Thanks bangood!!! You have 6 stars on my side! Not 5!

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2021

    In India Very fast delivery, order on 3rd July 21and got today 26th July 21. product not yet tested hopefully very good condition. Good seller. Recommend this seller. Will buy again from this seller.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2021

    This amplifier made really good job, i can only recommend it. Sound quality is pretty good. I am only bit scared from cooling, if it really has 200 Watts in total, there will be probably needed additional fan from side maybe.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2022

    exelente sonido y me llegó más rápido de lo que espere. le coloque una fuente de 5A ,. pero definitivamente le colocaré una de 10A. por qué el sonido se corta a un volumen alto. gracias!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2022

    It works very good, very powerfull. I had an amplifier way bigger but it wasn't near as powerfull as this one and i don't see any diffrence in fidelity to be honest, so this is very good, besides the fact that is has BT 5.0 I am on my way building an amplifier. I have 2 sets of speakers and it is more convenient. One thing i noticed, this amp does not have his noise/ white noise when it is on minimul level. Very good build qulity for the price. Just ordered 2 amp kits like this. The buyer very reliable.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2022

    I has arrived 3 days arlier. It is easy to assemble, easy to use. Everything working properly. Sound quality is very good, no issues here. The power and quality is very good. Nice product overall!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2022

    Amazing amp. Makes my speakers cry but the bass doesn't go as low as my mgongo. I intend on connecting it to my home system. It's going to be earth shaking.. Lol lol.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2022

    Arrivato in tempi brevissimi.Sono molto contento del suono che emette . ora lo sto usando in giardino usando la batteria del trapano (20V 8A). Unico neo, un leggerissimo ronzio agli altoparlanti quando il bluetooth è acceso. Comunque pienamente soddisfatto dell'acquisto. Prossimo acquisto spendendo qualche euro in più, sarà il ZK-TB21.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2022

    I didn't expect it to be so powerful. I'm using 24v 5amp adapter

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.43
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.69
    • US$29.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99