Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(18)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(18)
    • Hvězda 5(14)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/09/2021

    es lo que esperaba y mejor muy bueno el producto veré hay se vero como funciona con el tiempo

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/07/2021

    esta super bueno, todas la te las funcionan a la perfección y el envío fue super rápido me encantó 100% recomendado

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2021

    chegou em 17 dias a caixa veio um pouco amassada mas é pelos correios do brasil gostei muito so quero saber como ativar as setas do teclado

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2021

    todo bien ningún problema llegó un poco antes de lo que esperaba y se siente bien ante el tacto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2021

    Good keayboard, shpping in 1 week from canada to France Good feeling, sounds okay for the price (just the spacebar sounds horrible at stock but you can fix it easly with glue and some paper to block the vibrations) Several rgb modes, Lightning is beautiful. Very good price/quality ratio for now, have to see how it last. (For french people like me: you can easly swap the qwerty setup to an azerty with the tool included and it will be realy useable, no problem). I recommand for small budgets

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/06/2021

    the keyboard came with a failures like, the arrows doesn't work and the "4" key just dont press, all the rest is good but thats failures kinda get me a little mad.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2021

    chegou ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2021

    muy comodo me gusto las luces programables aunque me ubice gustado que se pudera cambiar el color pero esta bien es muy suabe no suena mucho

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2021

    very good keyboard red switches sounds amazing just i wish you could change the colours and it had a software

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    i confirm it works perfectley on ps5 plug and play

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$65.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$14.99