Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(22)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(22)
    • Hvězda 5(21)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/02/2021

    Arrive fairly quick It came in a unsealed RTR Version box So don't be fooled it's just a roller it has a good amount of aluminium upgrades Seems to be pretty sturdy battery tray kind of small should hold to smaller 3S batteries if your going 6s like I am Rubber on the tires pretty grippy rims are ok maybe for 3s power I love the big bore shocks all aluminium and massive really nice Very sturdy T6 aluminium chassis and aluminium motor mount It looks like you get upgrades here on this app I like it! its a pretty big car 1/8 scale I have it sitting next to a 2 liter bottle of soda in one of the pics Is it worth it to pay just a tad over $200USD after shipping... In my opinion YES

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2021

    After very long delivery time it arrived(more than 2 months). It has some scratches on the top from the packaging that are possible to remove by polishing. Anyway I give 5 stars because the value for the price is unbeatable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/12/2020

    Great RC chassis, my 2nd one. This package actually came sealed with minimal damage. No damage to the RC. Check out Unboxing and build steps on my YouTube channel: MC and RC Addiction banggood still hasn't resolved my damaged SC-8 body. Terrible customer service, good luck if you buy from them.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2020

    Package came 1 month early than estimated so there’s a plus. Shipped with plastic over box so expect it to get dinged and taped up thru shipping (welcome to cheap shipping & handling?) My upset this time is really with ZD Racing Quality control and not really Banggood’s fault. Whomever assembled this kit “forced” the dogbone in w/o checking binding and preloaded it so steering had to be reassembled to identify the source of ‘binding’ and come to find out the cross pin is drilled, off-center! No wonder it didn’t fit all the way into the outdrive cup!! Didn’t want to wait a month+ for parts so I grinded down the metal dogbone myself to get this kit driveable! How this obvious mistake left the factory was out of pure laziness and neglect!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2021

    package was delivered on time but didn't appreciate my car being delivered in a cover up box. I got off work and my car was left at the main entrance of my apartment in the zd racing box for anyone to see. Thank god nobody didn't grab it knowing it was a rc car for the taking.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/06/2021

    Très bon produit, je recommande, ZD Racing au top 👌 Arrivé en moins de deux semaines en France 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2021

    exactly what I wanted the only thing that was not able to use was the body get

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2020

    when the rc car showed up the body was crushed in the box poor packing other than that it was a good purchase

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2021

    Wonderful It got here fast

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/04/2021

    Nice product, little damage on body but ok. delivery on time, not very fast.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$255.99
    • US$160.99
    • US$90.81
    • US$94.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$220.99
    • US$265.99
    • US$231.99
    • US$244.99
    • US$178.99
    • US$98.63
    • US$15.39
    • US$12.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$380.99