Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(59)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(59)
    • Hvězda 5(49)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/10/2019

    The body is fragile, needs a bit of strengthening and will be ok. The kit version of MT8 is also ok with a bit of strengthening and upgrades! And it floats out of the box!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2021

    Arrived quickly and really well packaged so that the body shell was in perfect condition with no warping or distortion. The sticker set was positioned inside the shell and so was kept perfectly flat so none of them were creased. This meant they went on to the shell very well and looked incredible. Once I installed it on to my Pirates 3 Monster RC Truck it looked like new as I had front-ended the original and totally smashed one front corner - D'oohhhhh !!!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/11/2020

    great looking body unfortunately the sides were all bent out of shape due to being wrapped and taped too tight.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2019

    Die Karosse kam beschädigt an (s.Bilder), deshalb möchte ich Sie bitten, mir das Geld dafür zurück zu geben. Wenn ich bis Freitag keine Antwort erhalte, werde ich über PayPal versuchen, das Geld zurück zu holen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2020

    The order arrived broked.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    Original ZD spare parts for my ZD MT8 truck. will be installed directly..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/04/2020

    can't wait to put this on my 4-wheel steer rock crawler looks absolutely nice just from it's sitting on top running 6 cell as well on this

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2019

    Thank you very much banggood Perfect !!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • KaiVIP1
    DE
    01/11/2019

    Passt mit ein bisschen Anpassung auch auf einen Tamiya Nitrage 5.2. Verpackung könnte besser sein.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2020

    great

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.89
    • US$391.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$267.99
    • US$8.69
    • US$11.90
    • US$110.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$8.59
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.29
    • US$32.99
    • US$520.99