Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(20)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(20)
    • Hvězda 5(19)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/04/2021

    it took a while but it got here finally and it's a good bit of kitt for the price, body is super accurate, no problems on the first runs. BIG BODY !

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • Ken
    AU
    23/11/2021

    Arrived well packaged with outer cardboard box over pictured box. All seems good from initial inspection of ZD roller kit. Awaiting 2050 kv motor and servo for complete build.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2022

    Pakket zeer snel ontvangen binnen 4 dagen af te halen. Doos is in goede staat, EX-07 ziet er erg mooi uit, kan niet wachten electronica in te bouwen. Min punt, body is beschadigd, zit al een scheur in! Verder in goede staat.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    Well built chassis took longer than I thought to arrive but I’m happy after receiving it. Taking measurements preparing for my upgrades, so I’m glad it came with no electronics that’s the way to go.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/07/2021

    perfect car

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2021

    Amazing kit, if you like the DIY side of RC cars then this is perfect. The look of the car mixed with the freedom of adding your own components means that if you have the know how to do so then you can make something really fast and fun. I would reccomend getting an extension cagle for the light system though, as it just makes putting the body on and off a bit easier. Great kit very happy with this purchase. High Quality and fun to build.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/05/2021

    Box was crushed and didn't look like it was treated very well in transit however after opening I was able to confirm there was no visible damage to the car but I will need to take it out and properly inspect to be sure. However the car itself and the service from Banggood is spot on, highly recommend.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2021

    la voiture arrive vide et a l arriver il faut tout acheter ce qui coûte plus cher que la voiture complète !! je suis dégoûté !!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2021

    Excellent Item and Fast Shipping! AAA+++... Service!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2022

    Was fuer ein grosses Auto,superschnelleLieferung,top.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$58.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$151.99
    • US$15.99