Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(60)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(60)
    • Hvězda 5(60)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/09/2021

    works a dream stops for motor reaching temperatures that you cannot touch the motor, you might need to grease up one of the fans but after that it's all good 🤗👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/08/2021

    IV put the heat sink and fans on My pirates 3 thay work very well the motor is the 4076 you Can see by the photos it will fit the 4068 as well lots of room to play with As always Banggood you are awesome fast post fantastic service fantastic price Banggood you done it again cheers

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2022

    these zd fans and heat sink are awesome fast spin up on the fans fit a 4076 motor perfect put this one on my eat02 witch is a mt8 work's great and looks sweet as always Banggood you rock fantastic price fantastic post fantastic service

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2021

    Good quality.For my new Arrma Notorious I run fans continuously ,powerful fans.I cut one plug and soldered the wires onto the other fan wires to be one plug.Good item amazing structure.Shipping was fast

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2022

    gonna put this on my FTX DR8, 1/8 scale desert buggy. this is a great heatsink and good fans. thanks!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2021

    fast shipping. this cooler look good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/10/2021

    well made , product is as described , works well , will buy another when needed

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2021

    awesome mount combined with the 28k rpm 30mmx30mm fans is awesome

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2021

    good tight fit on 4274 motor, fans not too loud and good airflow.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/10/2021

    awesome mount I buy the rocket fans and put them on this a lot more air flow and the fit straight on it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$50.46
    • US$43.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$205.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$349.99