Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(29)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(29)
    • Hvězda 5(25)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/07/2021

    Took forever to actually ship, but once it did I got it quickly. Super happy with this rig thus far. Already upgraded the servo and tires and have ordered additional metal parts to ensure a reliable and rugged long-running machine. Managed to break the roof on the first day, so I removed it. Honestly, I like the look without it. Have also ordered the wing as well as the wheelie bar to see which look I prefer. Parts are inexpensive here on Banggood so upgrades are easy and fun!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2021

    received my order on the 15th day of express shipping! received in good order, however like seen in the pictures the tow and camber is slightly out. this being my first fully adjustable car I gotta ask how to adjust?! other then that happy with the car, recover and charger. (would suggest eventually purchasing a proper balance charger for better cell preformace).

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2022

    Kupilem produkt i wyglądał Ok, choć zapakowany był słabo bo tylko oryginalne pudełko i worek kurierski ktory lekko był uszkodzony przez mocowanie kół. Paczka dotarła do mnie w ciągu 2 dni. To duży plus. Na minus jest: Po pierwszej jeździe zgubiłem nakretke od koła, pamiętajcie żeby wkleić je na klej do gwintów. Podczas dugiej jazdy odkręciła się śrubka od tylnego zawieszenia. Troche słabo by w dobrym modelu odkręciły się zamoistnie.. chwilo nakręciłem to co udało mi się znaleźć w sklepie. Kolejny problem to bateria, ma uszkodzoną jedna z cel bo nie ładuje jej do końca i model jezdzi bardzo krótko. Bateria ładowana kilka godzin i nic się nie zmieniło.. Reklamacja zgłoszona czekam na rozpatrzenie.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2021

    ZD racing dbx10 looks awesome. Order was marked as shipped out within 24 hours but then the status didn't change for over a week then it said DHL had the parcel and it arrived 4 days later to the UK. package arrived un-damaged but upon opening one sway bar was off but was easy to put back on. as a beginner the car is plenty quick enough for me, so far so good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2021

    this is an awesome little rig one flaw or two I guess would be when you do an account walk you tear up your tire your spare tire and the bearings in the wheels those need to be improved

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2021

    Das Fahrzeug ist schnell geliefert worden. Die Qualität und alles ist soweit in Ordnung. habe nun die Vorderradaufhängung gebrochen. Leider kann ich kein einziges Ersatzteil hier kaufen. ich muss nun einen Händler finden der mir helfen kann, das finde ich nicht in Ordnung. Inzwoschen habe ich mir ein besseres Ladegerät, stärkeren Servo und Ersatzakku bestellt. Absolut zu empfehlen. das Gerät fährt sehr gut und sehr Leistungsstark. Grosse Sprünge gehen nicht und auch nicht inbedingt zu empfehlen, da alles Platikteile sind und gerne brechen. kann das Fahrzeug nur empfehlen. Ich würde aber nur dort kaufen wo ich auch Ersatzteile bekomme.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/12/2021

    Delivered in good shape on a snowy Christmas Day with a ring on my door bell and a kind delivery person at the door. Thank you very much. So far the rc truck is good and the lights are bright and useful on these dark days of winter and the shocks are soft and absorb bumps well. So far I am happy with my purchase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2021

    it's a beast 😁😁 i just change the shocks oil and diffs too

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    Fantástico, pero un amortiguador trasero llegó con el eje doblado. espero sea repuesto por el vendedor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/05/2021

    what a fantastic rc car for the money,it does take a kicking,but pushed too hard (like any fast rc car) and it can break.Parts are cheap though.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$65.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$64.26
    • US$13.99