Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(47)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(47)
    • Hvězda 5(40)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/03/2022

    item arrived in very good condition. well packed nice 1 banggood! one day delay in shipping. works well (tried it to check whether the electronics are working). thanks banggood!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/02/2022

    Versand ging sehr sehr schnell. Auto kam unbeschadet an. von der Qualität bin ich erstmal überrascht. eine Probefahrt steht allerdings noch aus. optisch ist das Fahrzeug einfach mega. ich freue mich schon aufs fahren :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/04/2022

    Great rc, exactly as described. I own the EX07 and now the DBX 07. Highly recommend the kit versions of both. If you like to add your own electronics. This thing looks mean and demands respect. I know I'm going to have a blast with it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/04/2022

    arrive super vite avec le suivi j’etait. impatient mais cela valait l’attente petit bémol le chargeur fournit charge une batterie à la fois je vais me commander un plus gros chargeur et d’autres batt

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2022

    Great fun right out the box, simply amazing! For this price no complaints, very complete. This is a beast, well made quality and durable. Slow charger, get a fast one + Dean T adapter.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/10/2021

    👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾 Zdracing is doing a wonderful job with the X07 series chassis. Continue with this line and you will gain more satisfied customer I promise. I’m a owner of Two EX07 and now the DBX07. 💪🏾

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2022

    what a great car!!!literally love It, it's Amazing,With the dbx07 Is four ZD Cars that i got,love them,but the DBX07 Is absolutely the best!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2021

    trais jolie Bell finition mais après essai l esc ne fonctionne pas je pensais de toutes façons le changer mais à ce prix là se n'est pas normal trais dessus

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/05/2022

    I'm still waiting for my refund for this rc car I mailed it back about 4 days ago now so plz let me know when I'm able to get my refund plz

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/12/2021

    ótimo carro

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$349.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$250.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$108.47
    • US$95.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$443.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$459.99