Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(68)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(68)
    • 5 Star(57)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/09/2021

    No le doy 5 estrellas por que como pierdas ciertas piezas del coche no hay manera de conseguirlas ( cosa que no te pasa si lo compras en una tienda) los vendedores te dicen que ellos venden el producto y punto) Lo que si puede decir es que el coche es una auténtica pasada,grande,rápido,manejable,entretenido...un 10 le doy!!! Repito...lo único malo que tiene de comprar aquí es que hay que tener mucho cuidado con las piezas que pierdes!!! la pieza que perdí yo fue por que aún por encima el coche viene sin apretar los tornillos y sin fija tornillos los que lo necesitan!!! MUCHO CUIDADO CON ESO!!! Y repito...el coche es una auténtica barbaridad!!!! En 3 días estaba en casa!!! EN LAS ULTIMAS FOTOS PONGO LAS PIEZAS QUE PERDI Y NO ME CONSEGUIA NADIE EL REPUESTO Y GRACIAS A DIOS QUE VOLVI AL LUGAR Y LAS ENCONTRE!!! (NO VUELVO A TENER ESA SUERTE!!! REVISAR TODO EL COCHE ANTES DE USARLO!!! Suerte!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2020

    Arrived exactly two weeks from ordering which is brilliant from China. The box had a couple of minor holes but the RC Truck inside was completely fine. The build quality of this vehicle is awesome for the price paid for here on Banggood. The whole online process from browsing, through ordering to receipt of goods is superb. I have already bought three other items since this first purchase. Also expect to order more in the future. First class in all areas - highly recommended to everyone.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    Perfect, fast delivery from cz stock without additional tax & customs fee. complete with all electric components, rc transmitter & lipo / good quality for the price. the receiver and servo is not waterproof. the esc is waterproof. the brushless engine, i think also. i bought a new waterproof servo. i made the receiverbox waterproof by myself. Now i can drive complete at snow without problems. the power with the standard lipo is ok, but the power and speed is with a 50c / 4s lipo very much more powerful. you can get permanently backflips with it. the body ist not strong enough. if you have some backside crashes, the body is weak and will break. i think i will buy a new body and make it inside stronger with gfk mesh.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    awesome truck great service and speedy delivery, can't wait for battery to charge, it's a beast

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/07/2021

    On the box and on the picture it's shows purple suspension and it's orange? I really like the purple color. I would like to have the purple color suspension pieces instead pls.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2021

    very fast delivery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2020

    banggood is just good. i received very well great rc car. thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2020

    juooooosssboss

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    molto bello massiccio fatto veramente bene lo consiglio.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2021

    This truck is a beast!!! The kids went crazy of it compared to my 16th scale RC. Such a fun truck to drive.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$305.99
    • US$335.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$226.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$460.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$358.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$310.99
    • US$488.99
    • US$300.46
    • US$162.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$255.99