Hodnocení zákazníků

4.9 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(135)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(135)
    • 5 Star(124)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • FMLVIP4
    DE
    20/03/2021

    I bought two MT-8 kits with the CNC upgrades. One to drive and another a few months later as a spare part dispenser. When disassembling the second MT-8, I noticed very negatively that way too much loctite was used. I didn't get some screws loosened and damaged my tool in the process. I had to drill out the screws. The lower suspension brackets (8045 + 8046) were then destroyed. Too much loctite was also used on the c-mounts (8134) and in the hex wheel hub mounts (8086). The screws can only be loosened with very massive screwdrivers. The seal (8265) for the receiver box was missing in both kits. I have installed a 1950 Kv Surpass Taurus 4274 bruhless motor with the standard 13T gear (8195) and standard 48T spur gear (8473) on my MT-8. I recommend installing the stronger motor base (8487). From a 3S Lipo the MT-8 is already quite fast. With a 4S Lipo, wheelies are no problem and the MT-8 becomes a projectile that hardly brings the engine power to the road. The MT-8 then flies over the area and is difficult to control. The construction then reaches its limit. Because of the large wheels, I recommend a powerful 35 kg servo. I also recommend installing the front bumper (8481) and the rear wheel (8482). The front bumper can be upgraded with LEDs. I have a lot of fun with the car, but I would like a little more care when assembling it in the factory. And please don't use so much loctite anymore.

    Komentáře (8)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/11/2020

    This is a great deal for awesome truck running 4s with Racestar 4068 brushless and 120amp esc, and DumboRC 6xfg Transmitter and receiver . I have beat this truck pretty hard already and it is holding up. I would suggest upgrading tires and wheels, started cracking first time I was able to play with it. This truck is very solid and half the price of comparable trucks

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2021

    Molto buono e robusto telaio in metallo ( da registrare la bulloneria ). Istruzioni ed accessori chiusi in un bag per evitare la perdita di alcune parti piuttosto piccole. Incluso anche il pignone 13 denti da montare sul motore ( e bussola per bloccaggio ) . Come anche il blocca motore ed il supporto per il servo. Ampio alloggio batteria che misura 5x13,8cm e 6cm in altezza. Arrivato in 5 giorni lavorativi i dettagli del tracking non servono a nulla....

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2020

    For the money this truck is Unreal!!! if you was to build it in parts it would cost twice the amount! box was Damaged and the body of the Car was a little bit damaged but for what I paid im more than happy! build quality feels really good 👍 I waited just over 30 days from when it left China so not bad atal!! thank you Banggood 🖖🏻 I shall be doing a video for my YouTube Rc Scrapyard once I get the time!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/11/2020

    Good value on this product. As the product speaks for itself which shown in the photos. Eveything came was in the box as described. As usual Banggood delivery was 20 days. That’s fantastic.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2020

    well built, solid construction, good sturdy a-arms and chassis, loving the big bore shocks and they colour of the anodised parts is quality. my only gripe would be they seem to have put a fair bit of thread lock on the chassis screws so I'm going to heat them up before I try and remove them again (need to check the diffs/always advisable to do this and re-grease to save an expensive repair) otherwise I couldn't be happier. beware shipping to the uk, if you haven't purchased the relevent shipping insurance then you'll have to pay tax and won't be eligible for a refund, import duty will also apply if you purchase any items over £135 aswell

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/09/2020

    Very pleased with another ZD Racing product. Kit came in a generic brown box this time but at this super sale price point I guess corners must be cut. Overall I enjoyed this build. Would recommend for RC enthusiasts.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/04/2021

    Top Monstertruck. Fahre ihn jetzt seit einigen Wochen mit der 150A Combo von Surpass Hobby. Meistens in 4s, manchmal in 6s. Top verarbeitet und steckt einiges weg. Würde ihn jederzeit wieder kaufen.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2021

    arrived on schedule, the box was a little dented on the outside but inside everything was ok, very nice !!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2021

    great the best rc car

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$88.99
    • US$298.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$423.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$188.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$244.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$180.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$103.59
    • US$367.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$52.99