Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(72)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(72)
    • 5 Star(66)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/04/2021

    fast post fantastic price fantastic service packed spot on I have to say these zd racing car are absolutely fantastic I've got the truck now the buggy thay are very strong and can take a beating very affordable you can buy lots of parts off Banggood if you want to buy something really good get One recommend to anyone thanks Banggood you rock 👍👌👏

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    Le carton d'emballage du kit est classique, pas de marque ni de décor. Les instructions de montage ont l'air suffisamment claires. A noter que ce doit être le même manuel que pour la version RTR. Bon produit en apparence, équipement intéressant : transmission sur roulements à billes, grands amortisseurs à huile, barres anti roulis avant et arrière, beaucoup de pièces métalliques (cardans, transmission...). Seul le châssis semble un peu léger, avec une épaisseur faible. L'avant et l'arrière arrivent pré assemblés, mais je vous conseille de démonter les différentiels afin de les graisser ainsi que tous les engrenages. La vérification du remplissage et le complément d'huile éventuel des amortisseurs me semblent aussi nécessaires afin que la partie cycle soit parfaite. Pour la partie propulsion, je vais partir sur un combo brushless alimenté en 2s. Une 3s devrait rentrée dans le compartiment.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/05/2021

    My first kit to buy and build. Good quality and as always amazing delivery time. Just 10 calendaristic days for this to end up at my door step. I will definitely get more of this kind of kits to build and recommend to my friends as well. Keep up the good work Banggood👍👏💯

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2021

    fun 1/10 rc car. mostly assembled so it goes together quickly. The first esc I tried immediately smoked on 3s, the second one, of a different brand, lasted 3, 3s runs, so I installed an Arrma BLX185.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/04/2021

    colis livré dans les temps la voiture a l air pas mal du tout couronne et pignon moteur acier et diff métal je recommande

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2021

    Brilliant piece of kit, build took about 30 minutes to complete . Parts are readily available if you search ZD Racing 10421.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2021

    solo me faltaba este modelo ya tengo los otros 2 solo note que los trapesios son más cortos es la única diferencia

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2020

    Bom produto 👍👍 abraço

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/03/2021

    good product, worth the price in turn before using everything must be thoroughly reviewed

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/01/2021

    good stuff, good service,good respons👍👍👍👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$147.99
    • US$495.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$207.02
    • US$233.99
    • US$241.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$290.99
    • US$267.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$231.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$362.99
    • US$157.29
    • US$153.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$71.99