Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(70)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(70)
    • 5 Star(63)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/10/2020

    bonjour aujourd'hui j'ai bien reçu ma voiture RC cadre sans électronique très bon produit , acheter pour avoir de la pièces d'avance . livraison rapide depuis l'entrepôt Espagne en 3 jours pour arriver en France sans aucun dommage sur la RC juste la boite froissé , très bon service banggood comme d'habitude produits recommandés

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/07/2021

    nice Shop, fast delivery and super Support. the car/Truggy is absolutely epic!!! super quality, strong as hell!!! i choose a surpass 4276 motor and 150a esc so it run on 6s about 120kmh

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/07/2021

    Been running well after struggling for far too long to remove the glued bolts, diff oil will need changing from factory, running 6s with a castle 1515, best 1/8 truggy for the price Spare Parts are plenty and very easy to replace any parts, could do with a wheelie bar but i cannot find one that just fits from stock

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2021

    Arrived to norway in almost 10 days, super fast shipment, well packed, no damage of any kind. I have installed electronics immediately, 3s and 4s tested and its a beast, recomending!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    Muy buen coche. Aún falta ponerle un motor adecuado. De momento tiene puesto un motor 3665 2900kv, que siendo pequeño corre bastante y tiene fuerza pero se calienta enseguida ya que funciona al límite. El pedido tardó 3 días eligiendo el envío desde España.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/07/2021

    Shiping was fast from Spain to Portugal, package was in good condition. Took it all a part and rebuilt with new oils , regreased and reshimed gears.This is te kit version. The wheels on the pictures are not from the kit. I completed the kit with a racerstar 4076 2000kv/120a motor ESC combo, 18t pinion, racerstar 25kg servo and a fly sky gt3-c remote. For the price i think its good value.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2020

    Alles super und das Auto ist echt gut verarbeitet für das Geld 👌👍👍👍

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2021

    Super Auto 🥳👍 werde es mit den zusätzlich bestellten Zubehör fahren ..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2020

    15 days after send me to Cyprus! Good item and threat lock in all metal screws!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2020

    sooo good! I love it. perfect!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$101.99
    • US$260.99
    • US$238.99
    • US$492.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$241.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$188.99
    • US$310.99
    • US$640.00
    • US$305.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$130.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$255.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$229.99