Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(71)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(71)
    • 5 Star(60)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/11/2020

    Good looking truggy! Would recommend buying just the roller and adding the electronics. Truggy is a little to slow on 3s stock, would recommend buying a 4s lipo if running the set-up you get in truggy if you buy the rtr. If you plan on going over 4s I would invest in some new tires. The stock ones are very very soft!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/04/2021

    The car looks really good. And it would probably be good too, if I could use it then. Banggood delivered it from CZ within the thin cardboard wrapped in a plastic bag - no extra box. During shipping this obviously got exposed to pressure. The body mounts broke off (see pictures). I filed a request for repair/replacement to banggood and after 6 days I heard - nothing! So I had to order new body mounts at my own cost which will be delivered some time from China. Therefore my rating: car four stars, probably even five. Logistics: very bad, 1 star and Customer Service as well very bad. What I learned: If you buy from banggood a valuable item, you need to have a lawyer at hand as the product may arrive broken without any after-sales support.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2021

    La macchina è arrivata in 7 giorni lavorativi funziona benissimo ma pultroppo è arrivata con la carena un po rotta e anche i ganci che tengono la carena sono rotti.Comunque sono contento e la consiglio è un missile.

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2021

    got it on time, but had to chase local courier 🚚 for it as they do not deliver to PO Box, I have been telling Banggood not to use that local courier but in vain. the product it of good quality.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2021

    awesome rc truggy by zd racing. obviously had to do a bit of adjustment before 1st outing. but was a lot of fun and for the money it is well worth it. I will be changing the servo as at 9kg it is a bit poxy

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2020

    This thing is very underrated, super aggressive with the stock 3s battery. But with the 6s , all I’ll say is “catch me if you can.” An absolute Beast!👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2020

    Der ist gigantisch hätte kleiner vorgestellt umso mehr hat das mich gefreut 😁 hält einiges aus ist nur offen weil ich ne größeres zahnritzel einbaue xd 4 akku ladung mit horror crashs aber ausser das ne halteklammern weg geflogen ist war da nichts kaputt mega zufrieden Ps. Also 10grad temperature 3s 49 kmh (originale akku ) 4s= 67 kmh ( 2x 2s 5200mah 50c ) motor blieben kühl bei 20 minütige Fahrt

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2021

    J'ai bien reçu la voiture. Le délai a été très long ! (commandé en fin décembre et reçu le 8 mars seulement !!!). Malheureusement, je reçois la voiture avec une tige d'amortisseur tordue...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2021

    absolutely amazing, ordered on the Saturday afternoon and came a week later

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/03/2021

    good and big

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$379.99
    • US$391.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$332.99
    • US$357.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$267.99
    • US$326.99
    • US$276.99
    • US$386.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$64.26
    • US$92.99
    • US$58.98
    • US$83.99