Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(54)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(54)
    • 5 Star(46)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/08/2021

    what a beast of a RC this thing is absolutely awesome this is my 5th zd car 3 1/10s pirates 2 and now pirates 3 thay are grait RCs with lots of parts for all of them Banggood you done it again perfect awesome fantastic price fantastic post fantastic service cheers

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2020

    sehr gut für den Preis! Qualität ist sehr gut Schrauben sind mit Schraubensicherung versehen! Material ist ordentlich dick. Karosserie ist etwas dünn deutlich instabiler als bei Marken Autos. Servo sollte gehen einen digitales getauscht werden. aber sonst 😍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2020

    item seemed fantastic but packing/shipping poor arrived damaged customer service presently dealing...oh and wheel nuts keep coming off had to use super glue suppose you get what you pay for...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2021

    this truggy is just a beast it's slot bigger then I thought it was but all round awesome you want to see it go check out my YT channel brothers RC

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2021

    Good RC Car for low price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/10/2021

    Great car. Need some tuning on the begining

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/12/2020

    Best! everything is great, I recommend it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/10/2020

    The package looks desastrous, but what i found inside, was surprisingly fine :). On this car you see on my pics, i have done some optikal tweakings here and there, some car shell protection for stiffness and durability. The car allready entered about 100 min driving on 3S. No screws are loosing or some other kind of problems till now. Motor and esc are not heating up a lot on 3S. You can speed up this car a lot, if changing to 4S Lipo and a 17 teeth motor pinion....but i dont need that, it would balloon up the tires, and the drive feeling would turn into worse overpowered. It feels perfekt for me, just as it comes. ZS racing has done a good job with this car, i hope bangood will support this model, and especialy the spare parts, for a long time!

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2020

    bonjour aujourd'hui j'étais content de recevoir mon colis , mais quand le facteur est venue déposer le colis la boîte défoncer ouverte carrosserie cassé manque la clé pour resserrer les roues . c'est la première fois que ça m'arrive depuis le temps que je commande chez banggood . sinon la voiture est très belle dans sont ensemble reste à faire le teste si tout fonctionne

    Komentáře (8)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/10/2019

    franchement agréablement surpris belle finition voiture près a roulé maintenant je ne les pas testé mais très jolie et reçu dans une vrais boite

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$345.64
    • US$391.99
    • US$385.99
    • US$382.46
    • US$361.40
    • US$440.99
    • US$258.99
    • US$336.71
    • US$249.96
    • US$280.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$102.74
    • US$92.63
    • US$30.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$14.10
    • US$54.99
    • US$289.99