Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(82)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(82)
    • 5 Star(74)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/04/2021

    Satın aldığım gün kargoya verildi ve tam 1 haftada Antalya'ya geldi. Aras Kargo ile teslimatı sağlandı. Ek bir ücret ödemedim. (Hala şaşkınım bu kadar kısa sürmesine) Ürün beklediğimden çok daha büyük ve hızlı. En yüksek hızda kontrolü oldukça zor, tabi evde balkonda denediğim için zor olduğunu söyleyebilirim. Dışarıda oldukça keyif vereceğinden eminim. Ön tekerleklerin ayarını yapmama rağmen dümdüz ileri gidip geri geldiğimde aynı yere dönmüyor hafif sapma oluyor. Soğutucu olması harika ama biraz ses yaptığını söyleyebilirim. Malzeme kalitesi oldukça iyi ve sağlam görünüyor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/08/2021

    I love this Truck !! Its my Favorite 10 scale thus far Ive bashed it thrased it you name it and its still running strong , Now I take care of it . I painted it Black installed 17 Heatsinks on it and 7 addition Cooling Fams got motor and ESC . Id buy it again if price went downt to original.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/02/2021

    very nice adorable

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/03/2021

    Das Warten hat sich gelohnt. Für den Preis in Ordnung. Macht mega Spaß und geht gut ab, mit ein paar Upgrades ein gutes Auto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2020

    the wheel flew off while using it lost pin. very fast great for the price. be sure to check lug nuts on wheels and that the shocks caps are closed

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    can't beat it fast, easy to wrench

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2017

    The shipping was fast (5 days) with the expedited shipping service (DHL) to finland but I had to pay tariff fees (5711€) thats why I am not satisfied with the shipping service but the product it self is good and damn this thing is fast! I have one more dislike for the product: the first time I went outside and drove it i flipped it once or twice very slowly and when I got back home I saw that the body shell was cracked from the front right body poster.. But the product is good!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/05/2019

    Great rc car to have fun with. It would be nice if some extra body clips where included. Not all wheels were lined up properly but still it was really ready to run. Charge batteries and go!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/08/2020

    very cool and fast car it’s almost perfect the body is bend/fold so if banggood can send me a new one It is perfect👍🏼 (body ID: 1192193)

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/05/2018

    bu fiata mükemmel araba tavsiye ederim ön amortisörler çok yüksekte sebebini bulamadım

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$128.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$391.99
    • US$61.09
    • US$231.99
    • US$180.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$161.99
    • US$375.69
    • US$138.99
    • US$212.99
    • US$318.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$120.99