Hodnocení zákazníků

4.87 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(87)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(87)
    • 5 Star(80)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/05/2021

    Arrived in perfect condition. First of all, the CNC work looks and feels premium. It is a fun little AWD. Everything seems good out of the box. So what is the catch for me? The differential arrived way too tight, had to loosen up the screws a little bit around the differential housing, run super smooth after that. I intend to upgrade this with a gyro so I can get a better control of this speedy thing.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/03/2021

    fast fun affordable. so first impressions were amazing car comes un stickers, you have to apply. thing is brushless and quiet and fast. nice metal frame. tires have some grip will upgrade them. deff a cool car the led lights are sick and can't wait to run it! dean's plug for any 2s battery. get a higher c rated battery to really wake this thing up¡

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2021

    Seems good quality. Good little car for flat surfaces and indoor. Can lower speed for kids to learn too. Overall seems of good value for money. Battery is 2s 1500mah lithium

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/04/2021

    Wow! No joke. For 100 bucks to be able to get a Brushless setup on a beautiful CNC chassis. yes please! The LED underbody kit is great. It's way faster than my LaTrax Rally. Good construction quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2021

    great little car this is my first CD racing product I am impressed brushless stickers take some time to put on have to have a steady hand but all in all awesome little car pretty quick to came in about 2 weeks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2020

    really not cool ....the car can't drive .. really sad about that

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    For me it is best buy. :) I can slow down the trotle, that way my kids can play with it. You have to finish the body (thats good).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2020

    she is very nice,runs well.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2021

    Az autó nem túl nagy, de azt érezni rajta, hogy ebből az aránylag kicsi összegből is a lehető legtöbbet akarták kihozni a tervezésnél. A motor elég erős ebbe a könnyű autóba, versenypályán is remekül használható. A végsebessége nem hatalmas, de könnyen, a motorfogaskerék cseréjével tunningolható.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/05/2021

    amazing little onroad basher great fun i changed esc and rx and it went from cool to amazing handling improved handling 100% highly recommended

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$41.99
    • US$265.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$193.99
    • US$166.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$64.26
    • US$109.99
    • US$171.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$180.99