Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(75)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(75)
    • Hvězda 5(73)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • lantros
    GR
    02/02/2021

    the best product for battery drone😀 Rc control and phone tablet .. all in one super quality ..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2020

    Przesyłka dotarła kurierem po 4 dniach roboczych. Przesyłka niezbyt dobrze zabezpieczona (oryginalny karton w worku foliowym). Towar zgodny z opisem. Ładowarka jest dedykowana do drona FIMI X8 SE ale bez problemu działa na wersji 2020. W pudełku ładowarka w piance. Opakowanie fabrycznie zamknięte.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/06/2020

    looks great just like the pictures on your website. sorry only have 3 batteries, but waiting for my new Fimi X8 SE 2030. I then will have four batteries to use with both of my drones. it seems to be charging all my units just fine. it did take about two months to get to the states, but I’m glad it got here undamaged.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2020

    Produto como descrito

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2020

    Very good product. It charges 4 batteries and 2 aditional gadgets as the RC and a cell phone. It is Fast and I recommend it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2020

    I MUST ADMIT I WAS REALLY IMPRESSED WITH THIS PRODUCT , I USED IT A FEW TIMES , I HAVE 3 BATTERIES AND ITS A GREAT BUY , I SAVED LIKE 10 DOLLARS BY USING GB POINTS

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2020

    Thanks. Ok!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2020

    super fast shipping was at my door in 12 days. seems to work perfectly as described. box was a bit banged up but no damage ive noticed yet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2020

    Fantastic charger, highly recommended. I purchased a separate figure 8 lead for use in the UK

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2020

    livraison très rapide même pas 5jours 👍👏💯

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$285.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$28.99