Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(88)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(88)
    • 5 Star(82)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/05/2021

    Italiano Ordine del 13 di Maggio e consegnata il 19, assolutamente tempi da record, da magazzino CZ situato in repubblica Ceca da cui non si paga dogana, arrivata con DHL nellla sua confezione assolutamente integra, premetto che la foto è puramente indicativa per le condizioni in cui era alla consegna, in quanto le immagini del venditore fanno fede in relazione al contenuto, piacevolmente sorpreso dalla struttura solida e interamente in metallo, al contrario di quanto si possa pensare anche il supporto per la pistola ad aria calda è di metallo anzichè di plasticone orrendo, la facilità di montaggio è davvero a livelli elementari, unica nota negativa il manuale d'uso è solo in inglese e cinese, anche se devo dire non è affatto difficile da usare,basta guardare, qualche video su YT, rispetto a quanto indicato, nella mia confezione ho trovato una vacuum pump per sollevare i chip una volta scaldati, anche se piccolina può sempre utile, quindi grazie dell' omaggio. English Ordered on May 13th and delivered on 19th, absolutely record time, from a CZ warehouse located in the Czech Republic from which customs is not paid, arrived with DHL in its absolutely intact packaging, I state that the photo is purely indicative for the conditions in which was at delivery, as the seller's images are authentic in relation to the content, pleasantly surprised by the solid and all-metal structure, contrary to what one might think the support for the hot air gun is also made of metal instead of hideous plastic , the ease of assembly is really at elementary levels, the only negative note the user manual is only in English and Chinese, although I must say it is not at all difficult to use, just look at some videos on YT, compared to what is indicated in my package I found a vacuum pump to lift the chipsets once heated, even if small it can always be useful, so thanks for the gift

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2021

    El procesamiento antes del envío tardó 2 semanas, al parecer no tenían stock. Todo el embalaje del producto fue muy bueno, la caja no recibió ningún maltrato ni golpe, buen trabajo por parte del servicio logístico. Incluye todos los artículos que menciona el vendedor en la descripción, llegan bien acomodados y protegidos. El pequeño manual instructivo es completo, incluso te indica con diagramas cómo reemplazar piezas averiadas del equipo; no viene cómo ensamblarlo, pero el diseño es intuitivo. En mi país México la instalación eléctrica es de 125V 60Hz, funciona todo a la perfección. Solo necesitas ponerla un adaptador a la clavija del enchufe porque el cable viene con conexión europea. La estación es de buena calidad, es todo metálico y se siente muy sólida, las partes móviles se mueven sin holguras; tiene agujeros extra para que añades más cosas a tu gusto. No hace ruido al estar encendida. La pistola de calor y el cautín calientan y enfrían muy rápido. La plancha de precalentamiento es un poco más lenta.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2020

    arrivée au bout de 8 jours au lieu des 5 jours prévus, et il manque qq éléments comme les vis pour verrouiller les réglettes, et les éléments pour fixer la colonne arrière. certainement lié au colis abîmé, c'est pour cela que c'était une promo. branché, tout fonctionne bien, à tester maintenant sur une carte mère.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2021

    WELL WELL WELL, this soldering and desoldering station is just ultra efficient! I was looking for a station that includes both a hot air gun, a soldering iron and an efficient hot plate which is very rare! This YiHua 853AAA is sold with a lot of stuff and it arrived in perfect 10/10 condition. Everything inside is intact even the small plastic box! Inside there is everything you need to unsolder or refurbish your devices which saves a lot of money. We also find in the pack two additional heating elements in case we need to change them but it never happened to do it and many other things ... The hot plate heats very well even the soldering iron which is powerful and the heat gun too! Everything is super well thought out, there are switches to start separately either the soldering iron, the heating plate or the hot air gun. The soldering station is very very very robust, you can feel the quality. It is a professional tool at an ultra aggressive price! Bravo Banggood for offering us this type of equipment at a very attractive price. Even the cables are of excellent quality !!! I RECOMMEND 100/100 this soldering and desoldering station

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2021

    spedizione davvero molto rapida, il prodotto si presenta ben fatto e ben assemblato, il suo vero punto di forza oltre che il prezzo davvero competitivo è la compattezza, trova posto in qualsiasi laboratorio anche in un piccolo angolo....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2021

    thank you Banggood thank you yihua all the best

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2020

    Just set up the machine... I'm really impressed by what you get for the price... And it seems to be made and works very well. The EU shipping was quick as well. The only problem was the lack of assembly instructions. But overall I am completely satisfied.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2021

    it just works great.You get spare parts for the hot air station and the solder iron.Also lots of adapter shapes for diff types of ic,s. for use with the hot air station. Its perfect for small to medium size pcb boards it does what it supose to do. great product for the money. a must buy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/03/2021

    Shipped fast. I had difficulty connecting the air blower. It is difficult to plug in and screw fastening is also cumbersome. Unfortunately, what they sent was made of plastic. A spare connector would come in handy. I doubt its durability. It works for now.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2021

    Ottimo prodotto ha un rapporto qualità prezzo elevato mancherebbe il comando aria direttamente sulla pistola ma per il costo che ha ....va bene così.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$154.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$65.98
    • US$123.00
    • US$103.99
    • US$172.82
    • US$95.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$140.99
    • US$98.53
    • US$50.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$196.00