Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(257)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(257)
    • Hvězda 5(243)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(4)
    • Hvězda 1(6)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/03/2021

    Excellent DRO display. The LCD screen is so much better than the older 7-segment-numerals type. Displaying ordinary numbers, traditional style, it is clear with large very easy readable figures. But it is when using features like the hole circle that the big difference is seen. The display shows what is happening graphically. And the "soft-keys" below allow all the selections clearly stated. With the old style I always marked up the circle approximately first to check all was well (= I was drilling in the right place !). With this ability to "see" which eg hole you are on etc gives far more confidence.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/06/2020

    Muy buena calidad, es mucho mejor que el Dro normal, las funciones son muy sencillas y funciona perfectamente. La calidad de imagen es muy buena. Recomendado.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    Ma megérkezett a 3-tengelyes LCD kijelző, nagyon megvagyok vele elégedve, szép tiszta kép jól olvasható számok. Köszönöm szépen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2021

    ottimo prodotto...display nitido e davvero ben costruito!le righe dopo misura con comparatore hanno errore minimo e repetibilità garantita...super soddisfatto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/12/2019

    These arrived today, have had a quick look at them and plugged them into the mains to check they are working, and I'm Very Happy with them, and they are a lot better than I expected, and the quality is very good, I'm glad I bought them

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2022

    perfect

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/04/2021

    excelente la entrega un poco tarde pero es segura

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    The product has arrived today. Thank you very much.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2020

    tempi di consegna rapidi e ottimo imballo! attendo il resto del materiale per provarlo!!!!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2020

    Excellent piece of kit , crystal clear display fits my Sieg X3 perfectly. Don’t no why I didn’t buy one years ago. 5⭐️

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.13
    • US$70.27
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.19
    • US$68.86
    • US$49.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$57.14
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.11
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.00
    • US$89.23
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.89
    • US$3.77
    • US$56.56