Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(970)
  • Snímky
  • Video(4)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(970)
    • 5 Star(937)
    • 4 Star(29)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 31/07/2021

    The product are good, I have another two and am tried them more then six months with just one charge, including in bad weather conditions (freez). The sensor has a good reaction when the human body or another object/corps (cats and dogs) are moving in the near. The light it is just what you need, in the dark place to help to oriented. I am love the hook, it is a very useful design. I make a strong recommended to buy this product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2021

    Como descrito, boa qualidade de construção e de materiais. Bateria aguenta bem 1 mês com utilização regular (ou mais mas depende da utilização). Ótimo produto, recomendo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    Very good and Very nice product for this price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2021

    cool stuff works as expected, really long battery Time brighter then thought based on tests. definiately worth to buy it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    Llegan mas rapido de lo estimado tenia un poco de inseguridad pero excelente servicio

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2020

    Ürün güzel uzak mesafeden algılayıp yanıyor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/09/2019

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov. Ďalšie nočné svetlo z dielne Xiaomi. K dispozícii je tiež snímač pohybu, kde sa svetlo automaticky zapne, keď niekto prejde okolo. Môže byť aj zavesený. Dobrá vec. Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived fine and without problems. Another Xiaomi night light. There is also a motion sensor where the light turns on automatically when someone passes by. It can also be hung. Good thing. Thank you Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2019

    Kompakt, hochwertig verarbeitet, verschiedene Wege um es aufzuhängen. - ein ausklappbarer Haken zum Aufhängen - ein Magnet auf der Rückseite - ein selbstklebendes metallpad (durch den Magnet problemlos abzunehmen Schalter mit 3 Positionen: Aus/An/Automatik Licht und Bewegungssensor Aufladbar über Micro-USB Lange Akkulaufzeit Meine Empfehlung !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2019

    This night light is definitely a great buy. Bang good team gave support regarding logistics and tracking in India. This is my first purchase with Bang good and I must say my experience was nice. Regarding the product let me give you a brief overview: The product comes in a nice white box. As soon as you open the box, you get user manual and below it there is the nightlight with a plastic pack. Below it you will find a USB cable to charge the light. This product has good light and is useful

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2018

    Nice light, work as described. In auto mode I can charge it less than once in a month, so I could consider that standby current draw is low enough. So it is convenitent to use. Brightness in auto mode is lower than when you switch to "on". Both sensors: motion and light ones work ok. Quality and look are also good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.48
    • US$21.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.88
    • US$4.99
    • US$14.88
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99