Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(235)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(235)
    • 5 Star(225)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/02/2021

    I'm very pleased with my purchase. the product arrived very fast and reliably. thank you banggood. I don't need the harbor something you just need to connect them through the app to your router and you're done. I link them with the Google home app and I can control the lights the colors and the intensity with Google Assistant it's very fun and convenient.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2021

    The order was made on the website on JAN 28th and shipped on FEB 4th. It took 16 straight days and 12 business days, from the shipping, and 23 and 19 days, straight and business respectively, from the date the order was processed. It came in a bundle with other itens and it was well packed. It was easy to sync it to the Xiaomi app and the color/tones/intensity are easy to change. Gotta set it up better than it is right now, so I can take a better picture of it. So far, so good. 5 Stars! O pedido foi feito no site dia 28 de JAN e foi enviado no dia 4 FEV. Levou 16 dias corridos e 12 dias úteis, do dia do envio, e 23 e 19 dias, corridos e úteis respectivamente, para chegar desde a data que o pedido foi processado. Veio em um pacote com outros itens e estava bem empacotado. É fácil de sincronizar com o app da Xiaomi e as cores/tons/intensidades são fáceis de trocar. Preciso de um set up melhor do que o de agora, ai consigo tirar uma foto melhor. Até agora, muito bom. 5 Estrelas!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/04/2021

    ...YEELIGHT 1SE δεν είναι η πρώτη που έχω πάρει εύκολη εγκατάσταση,oμορφη σχεδίαση, σίγουρο και αξιόπιστο αποτέλεσμα...τι θέλεις άλλο... γρήγορη αποστολή!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2020

    Buona lampadina, non è abbastanza luminosa da illuminare una stanza intera, ma come lampada da scrivania è ottima. Spedizione abbastanza veloce e pacco in ottime condizioni, fatto spedire senza tracciamento

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2021

    🇬🇷 It arrived at my house In less than two weeks so I was really happy with the package before even opening it. After I fixed everything as I should (turn off and on 5 times before connecting) I downloaded the app yeelight and Google home so now it works perfectly and I am so excited to let you all know that it works as advertised!!!!! Yes buy it without second guess! It's worth the money and you can turn it on an off with just your voice and Google assistant ❤️ Πάρα πολύ καλό κάνει την δουλειά του σωστά όπως τα λέει η περιγραφή! Είναι η πρώτη μου έξυπνη λάμπα οπότε σίγουρα θα ξανά παρω για όλο το σπίτι. Γρήγορη αποστολή μέσα σε 2 εβδομάδες. Αξίζει τα λεφτά του κάνει άψογη δουλειά! Το αγαπημένο μου χρώμα είναι πλέον το movie night που δίνει ένα ωραίο χαλαρό μπλε φως! Το λευκο του είναι πολύ καλό κ το ρυθμίζεις εσύ πόσο φωτεινό το θέλεις! Γίνεται πάρα πολύ φωτεινό 🔆 όλα τέλεια είμαι πολύ ευχαριστημένη! Και το καλύτερο? Πλέον απλά με μια φωνητική εντολή μπορώ να κλείνω ή να ανοίγω το φως!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2021

    4W, 3 light bulbs used for my dining pendant light. more than enough brightness to enjoy good. could adjust to softer warm white, makes food even more delicious looking!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2021

    Thanks for your good Service and fast delivery , very high quality .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/08/2021

    arrivato in anticipo, impacchettato in maniera normale. Materiale di qualità ottima, ideale per l'illuminazione di una stanza piccola. Per una stanza grande ne servono due

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/04/2021

    It's the second one I buy and will buy again. It's super convenient and I love it. If I could afford it I would all the lights of the house to these. Also it came in one week! Super fast delivery.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2021

    very good product..not so bright for a main room light but good for anything else..fast delivery to greece i will buy again!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$11.88
    • US$21.88
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.69
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.88
    • US$11.88
    • US$14.99