Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(165)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(165)
    • 5 Star(153)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/01/2021

    The product looks really good and solid quality. Elastic plastic and metal parts feels premium. Four stars because transmission gears are not look like it will last long. To be more precise, slowly turning the wheels and moving the main shaft between differentials, sounds very bad. Like teeth of the gears cracking and crashing to each other. This sound comes from motor area, not sure from where exactly. I heard this also on YT review of some guy. Hopefully, manufacturer know for this and it is nothing. But it doesn't sound like "that's nothing" at all. Will see, time will show.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2021

    this is very good car definitely need the oil filled shocks I ordered them they came before the car so I put them on right away car drives great it's very fast very durable the plastic is very flexible which makes the car so sturdy I'm going to order another one!!!

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/07/2021

    Excelente carro, calidad precio, viene con juego de engranajes completamente metálicos, es súper flexible y el modelo muy bonito del Xinlehong. Junto con mi HBX ,las mejores compras que he realizado en Bangood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2021

    大満足です!しかし、操作中に少し、ギヤに遊びがあり、カラカラ音がなります。すり減ってしまわないか心配になります。今後どうなって行くか気になります。でも、走りはいいです。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2020

    Product received after 23 days: long delivery, but delivered in good shape. Box is a bit damaged but parts seems still ok. Quality seems very good and looking forward to try it out!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/04/2021

    This is my favorite RC Car. Recommended for kids and newcomers because is cheap, fast, extremely durable and spare parts ade easy to find. Arrived in Italy in 6 days!!!!! TOP!!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2021

    aOmg what can I say that describes how good this car is. I own 12 rc cars to include wltoys blhnx and 3ven ARRMA. This is my favorite of my smaller cars. I can't tell you how much I have already bashed this car and nothing has broken. I have a skywheels ramp.and with a 3s battery I can easily make this thing do a double back flip. sometimes even triple back flips. I would definitely suggest getting different shocks and I would suggest getting the LC racinf/wltoys wing. works great and looks awesome.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2021

    I love this car very durable and with a few upgrades (shocks, heatsink) it's a great basher. as you can see I've done a little bashing with it😁😁😁

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2021

    Super Teil! Leistung top für den Preis. Lieferung in drei Tagen von Tschechien - genial. Habe noch zwei Q901 Trucks für die Kinder bestellt - dank Leistungsdrossel gut für 5 Jährige handelbar.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/10/2020

    Banggood is always Just what I need

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$95.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$340.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$53.09
    • US$25.99
    • US$55.99