Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(95)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(95)
    • 5 Star(89)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/01/2021

    Ein tolles Auto mit Wheeliebar und viel Speed. Bis auf die fehlenden Öldämpfer hat XinLeHong vieles richtig gemacht. Die Dämpfer werde ich noch wechseln, dass geht schnell und einfach. Echt selten ist, dass im gesamten Antriebsstrang nur Metall verwendet wurde, dazu überall Kugellager - Wahnsinn! Endlich eine Fernbedienung mit einstellbarer Lenk-Empfindlichkeit, dadurch wird ein schnelles RC Car auch für einen ungeübten Fahrer wesentlich besser beherrschbar. Dual-Rate ist meiner Meinung nach ein must-have bei Geschwindigkeiten über 20km/h. Eine Besonderheit des Q902 ist der Überrollkäfig zum Schutz der Polycarbonat-Teile oder Zubehör wie FPV/Actionkamera. Die Sitze sind einzeln verschraubt und können bei Bedarf entfernt werden. Erfreulich, die Räder haben die gängige Größe der erwachsenen Modelle im Maßstab 1:10, dadurch sind überstehende Bordsteinkanten, herausstehende Gullydeckel kein Problem. Der Akku scheint ein LIPO oder nicht eindeutig ein LI-ION zu sein, deshalb sollte der Ladevorgang durch einen informierten Erwachsenen beaufsichtigt werden. PRO: * hohe Geschwindigkeit und Beschleunigung. * Wheeliebar, echter Mehrwert, voll funktional und der Hinkucker + Fernbedienung mit Dual Rate für Lenkung (stufenlos) und Gas (2 Stufen) + Überrollkäfig - schützt Polycarbonat-Karosserie, Platz für Actionkamera, da Sitze einzeln verschraubt/entfernbar + einfacher Klappmechanismus, nur zwei Klammer notwendig + kein Plastik im Antriebsstrang (Kardan aus Alu, Differenziale aus Stahl) + komplett kugelgelagert, sogar die Radachsen + Servo 3polig - bessere Kompatibilität + Reifengröße wie 1:10 Buggy NEUTRAL: * Empfänger/Regler 2in1 * Softcase LIPO statt Hardcase LI-ION NEGATIV: - keine ÖL-Dämpfer Großes Lob an Amber vom Service-CHAT - Banggoog: I've tried somewhere many times, but you were the only one that worked

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    Pleased with value for money. This is second I ordered of this kind. Now have Q902 and Q903. With every next version some details are improved and it its visible. I believe that this difference is also between Q901 and Q902. Nice little "pocket rocket". It can't reach 52Km/h with 2s battery. Real number is about 35Kk/h, but this is really enough speed. All parts are manufactured with decent quality. There is space for improvements. Maybe with oil filled shocks and adjustable front steering shafts.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    Q902 arrived in very short time ,good packing. Car is ok , only the Led's on he roof did not work. I checked it and the cable between the ESC and the Leds was broken , altough the box arrived with no damage I think it was already broken at shipping. I could easy repair it ( solder and crimping wrap ) , as I was busy opening the car , I took it completely apart to check the diffs to do some greasing. But here is no need anymore to do that , because at Banggood they learn from they customers and you see the quality is getting better and better, evertything from cams and diffs are very well greased, everything is with bearings so quality is ok . I put some pics so can verifiy yourself .Only point to work at are the shocks witch are still very poor quality, I ordered the oil filled ones and as soon they arrive I will mount them , also put an extra heatsinck on the motor and that are realy the only things that are neccesary to do an upgrade on this car. ( you can offcourse put adjustable steering rods etc . but car is great as it is) . Thank you Banggood for this nice item.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2021

    Car is hilarious! Grease the diffs! Get oil shocks. I run it on 3s 850mah Tattu 75c-150c burst batteries exclusively. Wheelies on demand the back of your car will be worn. It will strip spur gears so stock up, haha. Tires will need constant glue. I hit an aluminum plow marker post at full 3s speed 52kph and broke the front hub and shattered a wheel.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/03/2021

    Fast, funny and DURABLE! Hard Bashing and no broken parts since now I’ve just changed the original suspensions with others oil filled (see pictures) and the car performs pretty well. Recommended!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2021

    Bought this for my 36 y/o boyfriend. It was processed 12/17/20 and said delivery was to be 1/9/21. Was very happy to see it 12/31/20 instead! He is having the best time with it. He says it’s super fast and climbs everything. Holds true to the 15 minute play time before needing to charge again. Tomorrow he wants to use it to “haul” a bag of plastic containers to his neighbor’s house. He’s been practicing 😄

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2020

    Amazing little RC buggy for the price. I don't think you'll find anything else in this price point that offers a brushless motor, decent quality build and this much speed/fun. There are a few negatives: - Supplied shocks are way too soft (replace them or use grease to dampen things) - Stock battery is weak sauce, running time is 15-30 mins - Motor possibly needs cooling, especially if you're planning to run 3s lipo. Even with ambient temps of 6c the motor was pretty warm after a 15 minute session All in it's a very good buy, fast shipping (6 days from order) the package was in excellent condition and for the price I can't complain. Very happy with my purchase, thank you Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2020

    Awesome RC, highly recommend! Not the fastest but has wheelie power! 2845 brushless motor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/11/2020

    Divertido, não é muito rápido mas tem muita força, trepa tudo. Adorei!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2021

    Everything ok. The best car.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$93.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$80.88
    • US$68.99
    • US$96.09
    • US$51.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$91.84
    • US$79.99
    • US$102.74
    • US$15.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$127.99