Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(64)
  • Snímky
  • Video(6)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(64)
    • Hvězda 5(62)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/03/2021

    18 günde Antalya'ya geldi. Vergiler dahil ödeme yaptığım halde 54TL vergi ödedim, bunun için itirazda bulundum sonucu yakında bildiririm. Aracı hemen denedim çok hızlı ve sağlam görünüyor. Boyutu bir el kadar biraz küçük denebilir. İleri gidişte hiç takılma yok ama ileriden geriye ani gidemiyor birkaç kere basmanız gerekiyor. Genel olarak memnun kaldım, pil süresi ve ürün sağlamlığı hakkında youtube da videolara güvenip aldım bir sorun çıkacağını sanmıyorum.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2021

    arrivata oggi, caricata la batteria e via, provata in cortile per adesso soddisfatto, messo lubrificante alle mie bambine il w 40 perfetto..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2021

    Fun rc.. Now i MOD it eith fpv camera.. If only the RC have long range signal...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2021

    I am having much fun with this buggy. Works great, big speed. Thank you Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2019

    nice car awesome speed..but i fear of its lasting because it doesn't have metal differential..but if you are first into quality rc then sure try it..and in India..if you get it consider yourself lucky

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/09/2020

    Great price on a fun little truck for my 4 year old. This is our second of this scale, we have the 1/16 and 1/10 also. We will be combining parts from our older truck, which came with a double battery holder. Plan to double up the rear shocks between the two trucks and save the diffs for when the old set wears out, but the plastic dog bones and steering cups are shot on the old truck already. We play hard. We also custom fitted a cheapo-RC Grave Digger body of a toy grade truck, so now we have three body options.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2020

    excelente brinquedo, um ótimo presente para crianças. qualidade muito boa. recomendo 100%

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2020

    Awesome RC, just the right size for some office fun. Handles great,goes reasonably fast and is very well built. For sure one of my favorites.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2020

    superou minhas expectativas muitos produto recomendo show tá de parabéns

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2019

    presente para meu filho, um ótimo produto superou as expectativas, ótima qualidade. excelente briquendo.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$107.90
    • US$55.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$98.63
    • US$15.39
    • US$11.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$60.99