Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(137)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(137)
    • 5 Star(130)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/12/2020

    Türkiye'den almak isteyenler tereddütsüz alsın. Kargo hızı inanılmaz, vergisiz (tax free) seçeneğiyle verdiğiniz zaman hızlı ve gümrüğe takılmadan geliyor, 29 Kasımda verdim siparişi, 11 Aralıkta elime ulaştı, araç resimlerde görüldüğü gibi gayet güzel, sağlam ve kaliteli. Sadece şarj adaptörü yok, kablosu var. Kutu içeriği resimlerde gördüğünüz. Boyutu da gayet iyi, 35 cm uzunluk var.

    Komentáře (8)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    The truck arrived intact. Every accessible screw was tightened properly. I tested it with a short indoor run. The stock battery packs quite a punch for such a small package. I wish I could order 3 or 4 additional batteries along with the truck. They are available separately though. There are a few imperfections on the body, probably just the protective film wrinkling. Bought it as a gift, but now I wish it were for me :) I still might order one for myself. Delivery time was 17days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2021

    A good looking RC truggy that seems very well made. It runs pretty silent and is pretty fast for what it is - but not as fast as stated on the box. Mine probably had a QC issue since it lost a wheel on its first run revealing a missing Hexagonal Adapter Pin on the front left drive shaft (where it connects to the wheel). Luckily parts are readily available - so I ordered the missing part and got in touch with customer support.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2021

    la monster truck se e de buena calidad pero ojo es escala 1/12 y no corre los 46 km que dice en la caja es demasiado lenta solo levanta 30 km el compartimiento de la batería es demasiado pequeño no le cabe otra ,creo que lo bueno esque e visto videos que le puedes poner una lipo de 3 c i levanta los 45 km ,creo que e general me a decepcionado esperaba más de este RC

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    súper bueno, PERo una de las copas del diferencial se rompió 😞. visiten mi canal nuevo mundo rc

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/09/2021

    A lot of RC for the money, unusual motor layout may hamper upgrades. Plenty quick enough although i did have an issue with the steering servo 2nd time out. See my full YouTube review below for more info! https://youtu.be/wDW5Ln2IyMo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2021

    this awesome rc car have 60a esc! very strong and steady car gos realy fast with 2s.maybe i will try 3s very gast delivery great product! tnx bangood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/04/2021

    box took a severe hit. we will see im charging up a battery. this is my second 9125 to go with four 9145's, and a XLF XO4 for my basher shelf. they are all awesome!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • LeVIP5
    BR
    18/01/2021

    topppppp demais! forte, bacana! mas a caixa chegou danificada!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/04/2021

    came quickly after a week...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$74.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$391.99
    • US$103.59
    • US$120.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$20.70
    • US$100.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$32.43
    • US$139.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$190.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$63.99