Hodnocení zákazníků

4.92 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(277)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(277)
    • 5 Star(257)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/09/2020

    Днепр. Украина. заказал 22.08.2020. забрал на Meest Express на точке выдачи 07.09.2020. на таможне посылку не вскрывали, было указано что это (rc car) и цена $83, за эту цену и купил я. коробка от машинки целая, и машинка сама целая. вес машинки 1.5 кг. тут стоят 2 мотора 380. на пульте есть 2 скорости. рвет с места что дурная. весь комплект. зарядка usb. только надо 3шт. АА батарейки в пульт и можно гонять.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2021

    pretty good licking basher. they just need to put more grease in the diff. if you buy one make sure you put more in the diffs then your all good. and put some in the shocks or get better ones.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    the package was in perfect condition!!!very quick delibera,Just about 5days ti arrive,Amazing RC truck i cant wait to run It out!!!!thank you bang good!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2021

    Arrivé dans les temps, même deux jours avant que prévue. Les boites sont arrivées avec quelques déchirures mais tout était beau à l'intérieur! Nous les avons testés dès le lendemain, tout semble super à première vue!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2021

    Hallo, ich habe den 9125 jetzt seit einem Tag und bei einem crash mit einem anderen RC Auto ist der Frontstoßdämpfer gebrochen. Ansonsten ist das Auto klasse für den Preis, ich würde es wieder kaufen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/10/2020

    4th time purchased of xinlehong 9125 truck but this is the only time i recieved not in good condition body shell it was smashed the box was smashed also i always requested and reviewed that put an additional packing protection out of the box.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2020

    happy purchase in banggood 3rd time purchased xinlehong 9125 perfect trucks at all no damage performance very impressive, will actually buy again please add more protection of the box.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2020

    second time purchased 100% satisfied even the box is not in good condition but the truck is good condition i hope next time add bubble wrap outside the box. thank you...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2020

    - Large car. I like them big - Power provided by dual 390 brushed motors. - 60A ESC/receiver assembly with cooling. - Very stable car provided by its suspension and wide wheels separation. - Big wide tires provide plenty of traction. - Excellent range. I drove it out well past 100 meters before I lost control. - Well protected electronics and gear box. Should be splash, dust and sand resistant.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2021

    fun truck, not super fast, but great speed for my son. Recommend for anyone starting in this hobby.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$100.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$244.99
    • US$65.51
    • US$111.59
    • US$35.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$61.14
    • US$85.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$242.99
    • US$39.99