Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(108)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(108)
    • Hvězda 5(92)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(7)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/07/2021

    In the manual is stated that the batteries last about 12 months! the pump is very quiet! the plastic is of good quality , since i can add only 9 pictures i think that some internal pictures are more interesting since other people have posted external pictures. There is nothing written on the main ic. with liquid soap in it is not possible to use double sided tape to stick it on the wall! from the manual: source voltage: 6v static current: 10μA Working current: 200ma power: 4w effect distance:0-10cm for the discounted price that i have purchased it is ok!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2021

    +It do its job well.+ Its has two soap quantity doses. + When working is very quiet --The case of the batteries is a bit difficult to close. It has no sticker for the wall, you have to drill. Some residue builds up in the nose. It takes 4xAA batteries and they last 4 months in my case. I prefer to had 18650 batteries. Its the second i bought.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2021

    Доставили быстро и без повреждений. По качеству и комплектации претензий нет, всё соответствует описанию. Можно покупать у этого продавца. Особенно если не забыть оформить заказ через кэшбэк, как я. Вместе с получением товара вернул часть денег назад на карту (в моём случае - Приват).Если Вы из Украины перед покупкой воспользуйтесь, как я) реально работающим кэшбеком. Скопируйте в адресную строку браузера: https:\payback.uaz5EXh

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/07/2021

    Посылка отправлена Meest через день после заказа, забрал в отделении через две недели. На вид диспенсер неплохого качества, работает от четырех пальчиковых батареек, в работе ещё не проверял. Магазин и товар рекомендую !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/08/2021

    +It do its job well.+ Its has two soap quantity doses. + When working is very quiet --The case of the batteries is a bit difficult to close. It has no sticker for the wall, you have to drill. Some residue builds up in the nose.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2021

    arrivato velocemente, nello scatolo è presente il prodotto senza le batterie. ho utilizzato 4 batterie ricaricabili Stilo. ha due tipi di erogazione, la prima bassa e la seconda un po' più alta. io uso la seconda, un paio di spruzzi e la spugna è completamente schiumata

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2021

    Megérkezett, nagyon rövid idő alatt! Termék jó, adagol rendesen.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/07/2021

    отличный диспенсер, работает как часы))) рекомендую

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/01/2022

    OK

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/10/2021

    very good dispenser!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$26.00
    • US$21.99
    • US$21.00
    • US$25.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$23.00
    • US$56.99