Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(37)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(37)
    • Hvězda 5(35)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/07/2022

    Entrega dentro do prazo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/04/2022

    ottimo telefono, arrivato in Italia in 19 giorni, consigliato

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/06/2022

    Objednané 2 ks (zelený a sivý), celková spokojnosť, idú ako majú. 90HZ obrazovka je veľké plus. Fotky sú celkom vydarené a ide celkom dobre. Za tú cenu odporúčam.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/07/2022

    Packaging could be better. Fast shipping. The phone is worse than Redmi note 10, slower, worse screen, charging is slower too. It keeps stuttering too. Honestly, I'm disappointed. Xiaomi has gone downhill time to look for another brand.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/07/2022

    Замовлення прийшло раніше на 3-4 дні від запланованого. Все працює, повний комплект, як в описі. Можна співпрацювати.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/04/2022

    Acquistati 2 device per regalarli, non posso quindi recensire i prodotti, posso però confermare l'arrivo degli stessi entro i tempi previsti (potevano giungere prima se il corriere non avesse sbagliato la prima consegna) ed una relativa facilità di contatti con il venditore. Consigliato

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2022

    Fast delivery to Hungary. Well packed in bubble wrap. Performs well, as specified. I'm very happy with the delivery and quality of the phone.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2022

    super fast delivery, perfect product. thanks!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2022

    Ottimo smart, consegna abbastanza veloce.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2022

    👍👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$209.00
    • US$169.99
    • US$489.00
    • US$224.99
    • US$11.25