Hodnocení zákazníků

4.84 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(69)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(69)
    • 5 Star(59)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/05/2021

    Fast delivery, very good mi vacuum cleaner. It has good vacuum power for a device of 600W. It's very useful for daily use. My recommendation to the future costumers!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2021

    Super fast delivery by Eu priority line, 4 days De-Ro. Very happy with purchase. Good power.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2021

    It's well made and did the great job .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/05/2021

    Very nice device and pretty powerful for its dimensions. It is wired/corded so it is ok.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    Щётка непонятная.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    I also bought Jimmy Jv85, so I have a small comparison between them: Xiaomi cleaner is of good quality materials (7,5 out of 10), but JV85 is better (9 out of 10) Xiaomi cleaner is strong at 1st scale , 2nd is very very strong , you can hardly move it as is stacks on the floor. 1st scale xiaomi is a bit stronger than 2nd scale of JV85 (which is the one you use most of the time) but the motorized accesory of JV85 does a good job, so they have the same cleaning result overall. (1st speed xiaomi, 2nd speed JV85) Xiaomi cleaner is very very light , a woman can easily handle it with one hand, while JV85..is heavier, 50% heavier. a woman will need to use both hands if she is to use it for more than 10 minutes. For its price ~ 55euros and if you dont mind that it needs to be plugged in....go for it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2021

    1. Pekny moderny dizajn, plasty prijemne na dotyk, avsak zaistovacie a kodovacie prvky minimalisticke 2. Lahky do ruky, dobre manevrovanie, skladny, 3. Zastrcka lahko vypadava zo zasuvky, 4. Motor ma dva regulacne stupne, ale za mna je pouzitelny len ten druhy s vyssim vykonom, pri ktorom sa vsak pomerne dost zahrieva, 5. Teleso ktorym chodime po podlahe ma tvrde kolieska, co na kobercoch nevadi, avsak na podlahe som mal pocit ze jej to nemusi prospievat...., v priamo smere chodia super lahko 6. Chybala mi nejaka metlicka, stetec na cistenie, neviem aka je podpora - filtre. Resume.... Mozno predsudky vdaka produktom dob minulych mam pocit, ze pri pravidelnom pouzivani vydrzi max. 3 roky. Obavam sa, ze sa plasty + kolieska casom "vytahaju".Na druhej strane v kombinacii s robotom, teda na dorabky, alebo rychle hasenie nehod super. Privital by som troska vyssi vykon, avsak len kvoli takej pripadnej zaslej spine. Tiez by som privital o cca. 1,5 m dlhsi kabel s EU zastrckou. Nerobil som s nim velku plochu a celkom pekne nahadzal do nadobky. Skoda, ze nemozem posudit viac podobnych produktov, ale z tohto testu ked uvazim pozitiva a negativa a samozrejme cenu, tak dobry nakup

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/05/2021

    Neat and tidy this unit is still powerful, handy for quick clean-ups around the house. delivery was quick and efficient with clear tracking. I ouls happily buy again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/05/2021

    Fast shipping, original product. Really strong, with long cable. The head is relatively small, but It comes handy, when you try to reach narrow places.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/05/2021

    The product description is accurate, the product looks just like on the images. The quality of the product is good. The shipping was fast and the price is cheap. I would recommend the seller to the buyers.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$104.00
    • US$90.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$217.99
    • US$376.79
    • US$302.99
    • US$171.59
    • US$130.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$8.79