Hodnocení zákazníků

4.94 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(785)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(785)
    • 5 Star(741)
    • 4 Star(41)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/06/2020

    TV Top, qualidade Xiaomi a que já estamos habituados! Pelo preço não se pode pedir mais, TV 4K com android... Não desilude em nada, pelo contrário. Banggood impecável no envio, chegou em 2 dias e em perfeitas condições. Muito satisfeito com a compra.

    Komentáře (8)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    All OK, super. The TV cannot be turned on. When the plug is inserted into the power supply, the red indicator light comes on and goes out immediately afterwards. It does not respond to the remote control (new batteries have been inserted). There is a red light from the bottom, which goes out when connected to the mains. Behind it is a button that, when pressed, turns on the TV.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/02/2021

    Nutze den Smart TV jetzt seit 2,5 Monaten und bin Total begeistert was man an Technik und Qualität für den Preis bekommt der TV hat 3X HDMI, 3X USB 2.0, 1X CI, 1X Ethernet, 1X Chinch (V,L,R) als Anschlüsse. Das LED Panel hat eine gute Farbwiedergabe und ist ausreichend hell, die 4K Wiedergabe läuft Ruckelfrei. Netflix und Prime Video funktionieren ohne probleme, das Fernsehprogramm kann über Kabel oder Anntene oder Satelit Empfangenwerden. Eine direkte PVR Funktion gibt es nicht es ist aber per nachträglicher App möglich. An den USB Ausgängen können Speichersticks oder Festplatten angeschlossen und über den Mediaplayer abgespielt werden, die max. Speichergröße der Festplatte beträgt hier bei 2TB

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2021

    So she finally arrived and I had the opportunity to try it. She arrived quite quickly, 5 working days from Spain. Nice design, thin frame, very nice colors. The TV managed to tune in for the first time, thanks to the connection to gmail, the registered data on HBO, Netflix, worked immediately. The remote control is clear, intuitive, the voice control is great. So far, I haven't been able to connect the TV to my laptop or phone. USB works great, playing movies, music and photos is fine. I definitely recommend TV, for this money it is great !!!

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2020

    Amazing picture quality, easy to hook up to LAN or wifi, takes a little time to find the best picture setting for your taste. Speakers are average so I recommend to use it with a sound bar. It is convenient if you connect it with HDMI 2 port, which has ARC function, so it will turn on automatically when TV is switched on. Built in Netflix and Amazon functions are amazing.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2020

    Image quality is nothing breathtaking. There is a lot of TV's in the same price range with equal or better image. The TV itself feels cheap, all plastic, ugly fake aluminium borders. I bought this for my parents but I had the opportunity to try my Xbox One X in 4K HDR, everything worked perfectly with full compatibility so that's a good point. I also liked that it came with Android TV, Netflix pre-installed. The controller is awesome. In conclusion, buy this TV if you can't find anything better in your local store. I think that for 50€ more I would prefer to buy something with 2 years full warranty on my local store. I was not impressed with the TV and it its very risky to buy something like this online. My box came full of holes like someone had dropped it or impacted it with something sharp.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/09/2020

    Fonctionne parfaitement bien, beau design, et beaucoup de fonctionnalité, même si j'ai failli refuser la livraison. Le colis à été percé durant le transport, je n'ai accepté le colis qu'après l'ouverture et vérification devant le transporteur. Par chance la dégradation est du côté arrière de la TV et non du côté écran. Works perfectly well, beautiful design, and a lot of functionality, although I almost refused delivery. The package was pierced during transport, I accepted the package only after opening and checking in front of the carrier. Luckily the degradation is on the back side of the TV and not on the screen side.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2020

    Superbe SmartTV4k pour le prix. Manque un peu de punch sur les couleurs. Le système de lissage d image marche bien couplé au 60hz, on sent la limite de puissance sur les scène d action. Mais pour les gens lambda casuel de la télé, ça fait LARGEMENT le taf. Prise en 43" (108cm de diag) la taille de la télé suffit. Pas la peine d avoir la plus grosse. Ce qui est pour le son, je n en sais rien car j'ai ma barre de son branché en optique 😁 Recu d Espagne en moins d une semaine.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/08/2020

    Tv som objednal v pondelok a v piatok prisla, odskusany Netflix,Youtube,ladenie bez problemov odporucam:), tv ma vyborny zvuk a menu ktore zvladne naozaj kazdy.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2020

    Zaterdagavond 2 TV's besteld en op woensdag al geleverd. De TV's zijn volledig onbeschadigd en voldoen aan de verwachtingen. WiFi gekoppeld en Netflix geconfigureerd zonder problemen. Er stond zelfs al een android update klaar. Dit geeft vertrouwen in de ontwikkeling van android op dit systeem.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$146.99
    • US$48.90
    • US$275.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$171.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$1,649.99
    • US$91.21
    • US$120.99
    • US$1,999.99
    • US$74.25
    • US$2,040.99
    • US$192.99
    • US$19.99