Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(206)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(206)
    • 5 Star(197)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/08/2021

    A csomag korábban érkezett meg. Kissé megnyomódott a doboz, de - grafikus lévén - muszáj megjegyeznem.. Xiaomi nagyon oda teszi magát a design részleteknek (dombor, lentikuláris, formalakk).. jah és a tartalma is makulátlan volt. Ilyen a megfizethető prémium érzés! A Mi Band 6 viszonylag pontosan mér... sokkal nagyobb a kijelzője mint az elődeinek, és a nagy kapacitású aksiának köszönhetően 7-10 napig is elvan egy töltéssel. (nyilván attól függ mennyit használjuk) Számos pozitív tulajdonságai mellett ezen az eredeti Xiaomi terméken látszik a minőség a másolatokkal szemben! (mint pl az M6) A global és a kínai verzió között a különbség, hogy a global tartalmaz egy vastag használati leírást. A kínai verzió választása esetén NEM kell megijedni bekapocsolásnál a kinai írásjelektől, hiszen a telefonnal simán át tudjuk változtatni a nyelvezetét. Már használom egy ideje.. és röviden annyit tudok mondani: Egyszerűen imádom!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2021

    Отличный браслет! Экран очень яркий, вмещается много текста. Приложение отлично оптимизировано, перевод на русский / украинский АДЕКВАТНЫЙ! Можно настроить буквально ВСЁ под свои нужды. Ему бы ещё NFC - цены бы не было! Очень рекомендую.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/05/2021

    Likely the best smart band on the market. Feature rich, high end hardware and beautiful design. Battery life is surprisingly long. Arrived relatively quickly. Happy with the purchase.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/05/2021

    Il prodotto è ottimo e funziona molto bene, tuttavia il venditore l'ha spedito senza nessuna protezione, infatti mi è arrivato il pacco nelle condizioni che si vedono in foto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2021

    Excellent. <<<<<< good and bright Amoled, increased screen size. SPO2, 30 activityes monitored, Blood etc.. Very satisfied!

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2021

    Fast deliveryfrom CN, english screen, custom screens, magnet charging. Big jump from Mi band 3 ;) I like it.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/08/2021

    As ever, Xiaomi have continued to improve and upgrade features on their latest Mi Band wristband. The full face screen now has ample space to display many of the functions, without having to scroll through menus. One of best improvements (in my opinion) is the option to turn the screen on by a single swipe of the screen, rather than a touch. This stops annoying activation whilst sleeping - as I'm sure many of you endure with earlier models. The new Blood/Oxygen feature is also a nice tool, given the dark days of Covid that we're now living in. Note that straps for the Mi Band 5 fit the 6, but earlier models are completely different. There's a price to pay! The much brighter and larger screen has reduced battery life to about 14 days (if you're a light user). With all health features turned on, this is reduced to less than seven! With the old charging method, this would have been an issue, but with the magnetic charging lead (same as the Mi Band 5), it's a quick and easy process that doesn't spoil the experience.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/06/2021

    Tardo 17 días en llegar, todo viene en Chino pero al configurar reconoce el país y lenguaje, me encanto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/05/2021

    Rýchle dodanie na Slovensko bez dodatočných poplatkov. Mám Xiaomi mi band 3,4,5...bol som doteraz prespokojný zo Xiaomi mi band náramkami. Uvydím čo priniesol nový Mi band 6. Ale všeobecne odporúčam náramky tejto značky.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2021

    It really beautiful. also I got it only in 16-17 days. It literally fast delivery. and also there not ant damage to it. It work properly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$24.84
    • US$55.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$35.01
    • US$49.31
    • US$31.62
    • US$40.46
    • US$45.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$45.41
    • US$35.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$32.05
    • US$21.73
    • US$39.99
    • US$49.99